wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
EVENING CLASSES FOR MEN!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 6:06:20 PM

@Mukhamba! Uvorandi ive?
Wazuans were almost starting a 'what sex is mukhamba' thread until u came out today. Methinks you are/have been a tomboy who spent/spends a lot of your time in male company. Your contibutions here, line of thinking, intense interest in football fed onto this perception. I think thats the truth.
But i stil like that menar..thing u said in some earlier post - owes sahau hata Obama akikuja kenya!
and who is this saying upewe sminorf black ice=liquid panty remover?
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 7:24:28 PM

Can't wait!!
Mwafrika31
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 9:50:08 PM

muganda wrote:
OPEN TO MEN ONLY

Note: due to the complexity and level of difficulty, each course will accept a maximum of eight participants

The course covers two days, and topics covered in this course include:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Mwafrika31
#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 9:56:04 PM

mukhamba! wrote:
am a woman..and I hate those damn soaps, so Ja-Kom, I can't help you there.

@mukhamba
you're being disingenuousLiar Liar , I refuse to accept that you are a female , If you are female then I must be a Chinese.
Ja-Kom
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:27:00 AM

@Wendz,men have a real problem in knowing that ile jeans nilivaa jana is dirty lol....And need some serious lessons on such matters,hii mambo ya kuvaa one pair of trouser more than once a week without batting an eyelid....not good.
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
mukhamba!
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 11:03:19 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
@Mukhamba! Uvorandi ive?
Wazuans were almost starting a 'what sex is mukhamba' thread until u came out today. Methinks you are/have been a tomboy who spent/spends a lot of your time in male company. Your contibutions here, line of thinking, intense interest in football fed onto this perception. I think thats the truth.
But i stil like that menar..thing u said in some earlier post - owes sahau hata Obama akikuja kenya!
and who is this saying upewe sminorf black ice=liquid panty remover?

Mimi hamakunywagi hayo...matatoa guo yote....patia mimi Viceroy ama Vodka.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@Intel av always wondered you suddenly started becoming friendly, kumbe it was that post......

@Mwafrika..you a chinese..very funny. When is the next Mbuzi, we can compare(things) and prove each other wrong then...sound good enough?
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 11:16:46 AM

Now that @mukhamaba is a lady, I wonder how many more I have been wrong about: smano, tebes, mukiha, suwan, mwenza et al...d'oh!
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:52:18 PM

@muganda - This is a very good idea but I think you should start one for ladies too. Some topics you would cover include:

1) The purpose of half time in a football match - I'm told there are some ladies who think it's for resting or so that the coach can talk to the players. Someone needs to tell the ladies that this time is set aside so that if you have something to tell you hubby or boy friend you can do it then.
2) Why silence is better than "Don't worry they might win the next world cup/league/match."
3) Shopping 101 - 10 minutes is more than enough for a man to shop for the whole clan.
4) Breaking News 201 - It's not the end of the world just because Susan bought a sweater just like yours.

You can flesh out the content with your curriculum developers or better yet seek assistance from the only free consultants in Kenya - Wazuarians!!
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 3:38:31 PM

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hi ni kali. lol! Applause Muganda, you forgot to mention about certification after successful completion of the course. I'm waiting still waiting to add such a cert to my already colourful collection.
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 4:16:26 PM

Now that @mukhamaba is a lady, I wonder how many more I have been wrong about: smano, tebes, mukiha, suwan, mwenza et al...d'oh!

woi, can u imagine guka turning out to actually be a cucu...Laughing out loudly
5 Pages«<2345>