#51 Posted : Wednesday, June 05, 2024 2:01:08 PM

Been awhile naona bado watu wako area
#52 Posted : Thursday, September 05, 2024 2:14:37 PM

watu walienda wapi

How did I even remember my password

Wow. I have also struggled to remember mine!
Where is everybody?!
#53 Posted : Friday, September 13, 2024 5:51:45 PM

famooz wrote:
watu walienda wapi

Where is everybody?!

The forum does not exist anymore
#54 Posted : Saturday, September 14, 2024 2:23:51 PM

famooz wrote:
watu walienda wapi

Where is everybody?!

The forum does not exist anymore

It died a natural death overtaken by other social media platforms.

We enjoyed the election time fights.

Good thing, we were always right 🤣
#55 Posted : Thursday, November 14, 2024 12:24:00 AM

This forum was been killed permanently by WhatsApp, non other.

Good riddance.

I still vividly remember when in 2011 @lady admin usered me for talking about the then upcoming 2012 polls.

14 yrs ago.

A child born when I was usered is now in Form 2.

Bure kabisa.

#56 Posted : Saturday, November 23, 2024 2:20:35 PM

Good riddance.

I still vividly remember when in 2011 @lady admin usered me for talking about the then upcoming 2012 polls.

14 yrs ago.

Bure kabisa.

Madam madimoni got married to a boda guy. She sells groceries pale marikiti

@Angelica-Ann got divorced and depressed

@Essyly anavumilia domestic violence

@Guka died
@Impunity has ED
@Harrydre anakula sirkal na spade
@Masukuma is trying to catch up with AI and investing in bitcoin and dogecoin as back up
@Maka was fired from KQ now runs an old matatu on Rongai-Town at night when there are no cops.
@Magigi aka atalaku drinks county huko mayakos
@Vituvingisana camps at 55 westlands road waiting for NSE to pick and make him a billionaire
@Bigchick fingers grew so big she can't even type
#57 Posted : Tuesday, February 04, 2025 7:35:40 PM

Good riddance.

14 yrs ago.

Bure kabisa.

@Guka died
@Impunity has ED
@Masukuma is trying to catch up with AI and investing in bitcoin and dogecoin as back up
@Maka was fired from KQ now runs an old matatu on Rongai-Town at night when there are no cops.
@Vituvingisana camps at 55 westlands road waiting for NSE to pick and make him a billionaire

how is equatorial guinea???!!!!
vin
#58 Posted : Monday, February 24, 2025 4:01:05 PM

It has been ages.Habari zenu.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#59 Posted : Monday, March 10, 2025 2:31:51 PM

Good riddance.

14 yrs ago.

Bure kabisa.

@Guka died
@Impunity has ED

Nimerudi kidogo to check up on you guys... bado mpo? Laughing out loudly
#60 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2026 4:01:15 PM

How I have managed to log in ...remembering the password after over 14 years was next to a miracle ...Hope you guys have been okay
7 Pages«<4567>