wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Carol on K24
#1 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:12:53 AM

After the own goal by esther arunga, the forthright Carol mutoko pulled one back for the girls in injury time

#2 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:49:10 AM

...in as much as the skirt is too short, it is revealing nothing!!!
...you are are too economical with details...
blackthought
#3 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 10:50:56 AM

No one really cares or even pays attention to what she has to say!!! anyway!!smile
#4 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 11:49:50 AM

@magigi, you mean there is nothing up there?
#5 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 1:35:06 PM

G-Gekko
kabisa...
... and what happened to her MBA which she used to yap about every morning? Domokaya...
blackthought
#6 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 1:42:27 PM

@Magigi, hehehe!!! reminds me of that song...Domo..domo (can't remember the rhythm, etc too well though)...anyway...she is a DOMOKAYA!!!! Applause
Leylah
#7 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2010 5:18:00 PM

Ala, guys u r sooo tough on her!Let her be..........atleast hana cult!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:46:05 PM

...did Carol call Marende stupid...leading to Radio Africa's expulsion from the house?
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 6:10:33 PM

na wapi huyu gichana, huuyu garol mutoogoo no. 1 fan-Mr Mahegoat?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 6:29:39 PM

@Digitek1, you need to elaborate...I thought she had been interviewed earlier on...
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 9:16:16 PM

Carol represents the face of irresponsible media personalities.She is uncouth and big headed
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:46:18 PM

@ kasmall
i agree with you entirely. I find her noisy and more often than not lacking in objectivity.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 11:05:21 PM

>> Do people still listen to that breakfast crap? I bet she said it to test if anybody would notice them...We need more of kalekye and shaffie in that radio.
callaspade
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:02:32 AM

..if my memory serves me right,we had a discussion here about her intellect a few months ago.
....i repeat,she is a no brainer,Loud mouth and meaningless noise like a vuvuzela
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 10:46:19 AM

If anybody listened to Carol during the PEV, then we won't be calling her a vuvuzela. During the PEV, Carol was indeed one of the few unifying voices around.......I admire this Lady Carol.
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:23:18 PM

Mwenza....are we talking of the same Caroline Mutoko here....ati unifying voice, how i wish i had recorded some of her shows especially before the PEV. What she did or said afterwards was pure hypocrisy!
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 1:55:51 PM

@Kadonye, Vinii, Calaspade. Lets face the facts she was commenting about before we place the blame on the wrong side. Speaker had said something like those MPs opposed to perks increase were out of order. We've called MPs worse names than stupid - which they are anyway. So whats wrong if Carol voices it for us the "voiceless"? I bet we are used to being so voiceless that we can't believe it when someone espouses our frustration, helplessness, anger... in the honest manner Madam Mutoko does.
mozenrat
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 2:11:24 PM

People..

I dislike Mutoko as much as the next guy... lakini lets be fair, she was right on the money on this one... Someone needs to tell it like it is to this Chief of MPigs... You remember that brain fart about those MPigs who feel philanthropic enough... Yaani paying tax is philanthropy????
suwan
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 5:42:58 PM

to those guys who think the chief MPIG isnt stupid...do u earn too much peanuts ,and happens you are sooo philanthropic to let it be taxed to pay others salaries that resemble cellphone numbers?
Kulchaz
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 15, 2010 9:39:18 PM

At least she had the guts to rate properly these greedy mpigs. And banning of Radio Africa journalists from the Sty is an infringement on Media freedom! I think that was not a wise move from our learned friend Mr. Marende.