Talk2Us
While I was away......
Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger. We just need a mbuzi When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,258 Location: nairobi
kingfisher wrote:Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger. We just need a mbuzi We really do
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
kingfisher wrote:Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger. We just need a mbuzi I second the mbuzi motion! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
dammit! what happened here? i.am.back!!!!
While I was away. The place became a ghost town work to prosper
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2014 Posts: 132 Location: Wherethewindblows
harrydre wrote:dammit! what happened here? Think the use of social media apps and lack of innovation by the website team has been the issue nothing to bring the masses here. You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else - Albert Einstein
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Ukichomeka unatulia kidogo, lakini Sasa vile watu wanaenda kuiva utaona Ile kelele itakua hapa😀 Ras Kienyeji Man
Talk2Us