wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
EVENING CLASSES FOR MEN!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:54:13 PM

Hope a 'fill in the blanks' or a multiple choice quiz is thrown in. 1. Normal play time 4a bedminton game is...a. 2min b.5min c.1hr d.5hrs
Ja-Kom
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:27:07 PM

@nostoppingthis,pushing toilet seat up will earn u a meeting at the haque! Need explanation why.
@Mukhamba,most think u a man because first,...the user name is kind of masculine, and second u 'sound' like a man...some stuff can only be conceived by a man's mind(am no chauvinist,so usiue mimi)
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
mukhamba!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:35:44 PM

Ja-Kom wrote:
(am no chauvinist,so usiue mimi)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ..its actually interesting. I wouldn't kill you for that. Infact your answer deserves a cold pilsner. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"u 'sound' like a man...some stuff can only be conceived by a man's mind"

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:49:09 PM

mukhamba! wrote:
and who would have thought mukhamba is a lady!!!

you're like the tenth person to ask that question. please tell me what makes people think am not a woman? Please.

@mukhamba!, you've not come out clearly on gender kama wengine, and that name is quite deceiving..I would peg it on a mand'oh!
atiriri
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:49:39 PM

it is because we have very few ladies in the house. the ones I know are Wendz, Leona, Chep. Some went for the referundum campaigns. I dont hear them any more. Are they campaigning for No or Yes?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:51:45 PM

@ mukhamba, u throwing rounds now? na hata wewe upewe chupa mbili baridi...did i hear black ice?
Ja-Kom
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:02:04 PM

@Mukhamba..unfortunate that i do not partake of the waters from Ruaraka,...but the equivalent in good old KES can suffice...Patia Safcom biashara through Mpesa.
This course should also include a topic on Learning how to differentiate clean clothes from dirty ones in the dirty clothe basket.
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
atiriri
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:07:00 PM

ha ha ha haLaughing out loudly ikia differentiate clean clothes from dirty ones. ei bwana
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:11:06 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Muganda,
Answer bwana....where?.....I have tens of socks which are single and hopefully i will be told the name of the idiot who moves my shoes/sleepers when i am asleep..

They will tell you to install one of the following;
1. A CCTV in the bedroom or
2. A cat or
3. Better still, sleep with one foot extended to the floor securing the items mentioned
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:46:41 PM

Ja-Kom wrote:
@Mukhamba..unfortunate that i do not partake of the waters from Ruaraka,...but the equivalent in good old KES can suffice...Patia Safcom biashara through Mpesa.
This course should also include a topic on Learning how to differentiate clean clothes from dirty ones in the dirty clothe basket.

And how would the clean clothes find themselves in a "dirty clothe basket" in the first place?... may be a lesson to differentiate a 'dirty clothe basket' and a wardrobe would just be perfect... LOL
5 Pages<12345>