wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

HELP...am going bald!!!
marex
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:09:53 PM

my hairline is receding fast...is there any way I can restore ma lost hair...I need cure for baldness..please help!!!!
The way I am
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:38:56 PM

@marex,
Those are the benefits of aging.If you can't live with it,buy another head.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:42:11 PM

Hapo pia makosa imefanyika....there is nothing much you can do about it, but be proud.
and I hope no guka here is dying their hair...It has taken all those years for you to get it to white, and now you want black...!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:45:02 PM

....and I have 6 white hairs! Love them!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:45:34 PM

1. Wacha kanywanji kabisa
2. Eat healthy - No chips
3. Drink a lot of water

There is also some stuff called Kaminamoto - from japan. Apply it on your scalp
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:47:44 PM

...get a wig, like this dude who used to be a Mayor...
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:48:57 PM

...get a wig, like this dude who used to be a Mayor...
kizee
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:02:00 PM

theres some stuff cald rogaine which works well...ama u just go bald
Wa_ithaka
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:05:36 PM

Wacha masomo and also find a wife
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
wasee
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:29:43 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:30:01 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

Either way, being bald may be attractive to some ladies, while inferiority complex may drive one's personality to his disadvantage. So marex, make hay while the sun shines!!!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:33:55 PM

...invest in a good shaving machine and take your wife to a shaving course... and voila...maintain a bald head forever and ever...
Ja-Kom
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:37:44 PM

What's the correlation between getting married and airports kichwani? Does it mean Ma-Baba zero like me are more likely to get bald?
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Toxicity
#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:53:08 PM

with my Young age my hairline is also receding very fast ...n am proud of it i will not apply any of those Kaminamoto stuff from sijui japan or china......Btw am not married!!! LOL
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:00:06 PM

Kaminamoto.....hehe..!!

@Marex,
You should have seen Lumumba.

aidha
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:00:07 PM

Hiyo ni genes you will not manage to fight it completely
ValerieLemaiyan
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:06:51 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar

hahahahahaha...am the wife:
kelele.com
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:14:52 PM

@ valerie Lemaiyan.....are u this lady?........
http://www.facebook.com/kerwholer

wawawawawawawawawawawa..am speechless....u mean we gat such beauties in SK

Sina Signature. NKT
callaspade
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:30:08 PM

..most people in this situation shave bald completely,but Marex seems happy about it.Laughing out loudly

.....but on the other hand,there are this geezers who spend the whole evening in barber shops painting there hair black......they make me laugh till my ribs ache.Laughing out loudly
mondisto
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 5:42:36 PM

@FundamentAli .. wee acha ...how does Kanywaji bring about baldness??

I think 90% of the time baldness is determined by ones genetic make up. So if ur going bald balme it on the family tree. My dad has this serious upara .. so mos definitely i expect it.

Try Rogaine or propecia i hear that medication works.