wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

8 Pages123>»
HELP...am going bald!!!
marex
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:09:53 PM

my hairline is receding fast...is there any way I can restore ma lost hair...I need cure for baldness..please help!!!!
The way I am
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:38:56 PM

@marex,
Those are the benefits of aging.If you can't live with it,buy another head.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:42:11 PM

Hapo pia makosa imefanyika....there is nothing much you can do about it, but be proud.
and I hope no guka here is dying their hair...It has taken all those years for you to get it to white, and now you want black...!!
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:45:02 PM

....and I have 6 white hairs! Love them!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:45:34 PM

1. Wacha kanywanji kabisa
2. Eat healthy - No chips
3. Drink a lot of water

There is also some stuff called Kaminamoto - from japan. Apply it on your scalp
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:47:44 PM

...get a wig, like this dude who used to be a Mayor...
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 3:48:57 PM

...get a wig, like this dude who used to be a Mayor...
kizee
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:02:00 PM

theres some stuff cald rogaine which works well...ama u just go bald
Wa_ithaka
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:05:36 PM

Wacha masomo and also find a wife
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
wasee
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 4:29:43 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Wacha masomo and also find a wife