wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages123>»
EVENING CLASSES FOR MEN!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 6:52:40 PM

OPEN TO MEN ONLY

Note: due to the complexity and level of difficulty, each course will accept a maximum of eight participants

The course covers two days, and topics covered in this course include:

DAY ONE

HOW TO FILL ICE CUBE TRAYS
Step by step guide with slide presentation

TOILET ROLLS- DO THEY GROW ON THE HOLDERS?
Roundtable discussion

DIFFERENCES BETWEEN LAUNDRY BASKET & FLOOR
Practising with hamper (Pictures and graphics)

DISHES & SILVERWARE;
DO THEY LEVITATE/FLY TO KITCHEN SINK
OR DISHWASHER BY THEMSELVES?
Debate among a panel of experts.

REMOTE CONTROL
Losing the remote control - Help line and support groups

LEARNING HOW TO FIND THINGS
Starting with looking in the right place
Instead of turning the house upside down while screaming -
Open forum

DAY TWO

EMPTY MILK CARTONS;
DO THEY BELONG IN THE FRIDGE OR THE BIN?
Group discussion and role play

HEALTH WATCH;
BRINGING HER FLOWERS IS NOT HARMFUL TO YOUR HEALTH
PowerPoint presentation

REAL MEN ASK FOR DIRECTIONS WHEN LOST
Real life testimonial from the one man who did

IS IT GENETICALLY IMPOSSIBLE TO SIT QUIETLY
AS SHE PARALLEL PARKS?
Driving simulation

LIVING WITH ADULTS;
BASIC DIFFERENCES BETWEEN
YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR PARTNER
Online class and role playing

HOW TO BE THE IDEAL SHOPPING COMPANION
Relaxation exercises, meditation and breathing techniques

REMEMBERING IMPORTANT DATES
& CALLING WHEN YOU'RE GOING TO BE LATE
Bring your calendar or PDA to class

GETTING OVER IT;
LEARNING HOW TO LIVE WITH BEING WRONG ALL THE TIME
Individual counsellors available

Phaoro
#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 7:10:34 PM

LOL...Applause
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:34:28 AM

...venue and tuition fees!!! Just the right course for me...

...how come, though I have more than 10 belts, I never seem to locate any sometimes.
...the invitation should also be extended to Michuki...the guys does not know how a pair of good socks looks like....
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:36:07 AM

Where do we register?
I cant miss this once in a lifetime chance.

mukhamba!
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:51:51 AM

I'm glad a man came up with this..you guys really need this.
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 10:58:02 AM

who are the tutors....???

we men...???

or...

women...???
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Ja-Kom
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 11:10:42 AM

Can we have tutors to guide us on jamming TV's not to show those annoying soaps?
And what difference is there when a toilet seat is up or down?? Nice course!
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 11:16:30 AM

...can a lady answer Ja-kom...
mukhamba!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 12:11:50 PM

am a woman..and I hate those damn soaps, so Ja-Kom, I can't help you there.
gadj
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 12:17:27 PM

Hii course ni bure kabisa sasa utatell bibi ulienda kufunzwa nini.
5 Pages123>»