Talk2Us
While I was away......
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Coolio wrote:Habari zenu nyinyi? sema jamaa wa Kabatini! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:I blame wazua's certain death on WhatsApp. sad but true. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/15/2019 Posts: 677 Location: planet earth
Pablo wrote:kingfisher wrote:Has anything happened? Hi Kingfisher How are you doing..... Nice to see you are still here ata kama ulikuwa umelost... Pablo, good to see you hapa. Your thread is the one that first inspired me to start building..asante! Curious to know how many mjengos have you done since? hundreds I'm sure Age and family mellows us all over time
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
masukuma wrote:Coolio wrote:Habari zenu nyinyi? sema jamaa wa Kabatini! Poa sana wamacabbages🤣🤣🤣 Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
When you see @harrydre, election money ziko karibu kumwagika. @harrydre, don't forget me, I can contribute to colour coding of the long political posts If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
maka wrote:Impunity wrote:Pablo wrote:simonkabz wrote:essyk wrote:sqft wrote:kingfisher wrote:Has anything happened? While you were away, the forum died. You know when have some time and you want to catch up on general discussions,then you come and find threads that are MONTHS old still dominating the home page with no recent updates.It's like a cemetery.ain't normal at all. I am off to celebrate KCSE results. You bore yourselves to the moon and back and have a ghostly time. cya. I want to believe social media apps killed these older web-based platforms. The death appears slow, but permanent nevertheless. Hi SimonKabz.... Nice to see the older guys like you still in Wazua. Beeing Old school, ive decided to come and listen to new school wisdom.... I have all the time now.. Am I still the top contributor? I am logging in after like 10 yrs lull. Surely nothing last for ever. There is a time wazua's lady admin would suspend us for a week for talking "bad politics". Now she is begging for those bad posts. Watu walikuwa wanapelekwa Mexico..... Why were we mad when @lady admin usered us? We're really stupid. A guy would feel offended for being called "user" by an invisible lady admin. Today we care less and have zero feelings for the beautiful kisii @lady admin. ZILCH FEELINGS! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
famooz wrote::) @Impunity killed the forum! hehehe Haven't been here in ages. When was the last mbuzi? We meed 9ne asap. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:maka wrote:Impunity wrote:Pablo wrote:simonkabz wrote:essyk wrote:sqft wrote:kingfisher wrote:Has anything happened? While you were away, the forum died. You know when have some time and you want to catch up on general discussions,then you come and find threads that are MONTHS old still dominating the home page with no recent updates.It's like a cemetery.ain't normal at all. I am off to celebrate KCSE results. You bore yourselves to the moon and back and have a ghostly time. cya. I want to believe social media apps killed these older web-based platforms. The death appears slow, but permanent nevertheless. Hi SimonKabz.... Nice to see the older guys like you still in Wazua. Beeing Old school, ive decided to come and listen to new school wisdom.... I have all the time now.. Am I still the top contributor? I am logging in after like 10 yrs lull. Surely nothing last for ever. There is a time wazua's lady admin would suspend us for a week for talking "bad politics". Now she is begging for those bad posts. Watu walikuwa wanapelekwa Mexico..... Why were we mad when @lady admin usered us? We're really stupid. A guy would feel offended for being called "user" by an invisible lady admin. Today we care less and have zero feelings for the beautiful kisii @lady admin.
ZILCH FEELINGS! She was beautiful? Weka Piksha!
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names our goals are best achieved indirectly
kiterunner wrote:Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger. We just need a mbuzi When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,497 Location: nairobi
kingfisher wrote:Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger. We just need a mbuzi We really do HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
kingfisher wrote:Impunity wrote:kiterunner wrote:Nice to be back to a forum I learnt so much from many years ago and still see familiar names The forum was killed by WhatsApp and fb messenger. We just need a mbuzi I second the mbuzi motion! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
dammit! what happened here? i.am.back!!!!
While I was away. The place became a ghost town work to prosper
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2014 Posts: 132 Location: Wherethewindblows
harrydre wrote:dammit! what happened here? Think the use of social media apps and lack of innovation by the website team has been the issue nothing to bring the masses here. You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else - Albert Einstein
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Ukichomeka unatulia kidogo, lakini Sasa vile watu wanaenda kuiva utaona Ile kelele itakua hapa😀 A New Kenya
Talk2Us
While I was away......