Read this quickly.......before they delete it
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
...my friend, this does not qualify for deleting. I am sure Wazua will post it as a 'sticky post'... A word of caustion to brothers,'before you pull down that G-St..., take stock of what you have promised...In the process some brothers auction their mothers!!!
PONDI wrote:, starts drinking...and shagging afew clients... mostly the small boys. ? . @Pondi, Bill ya hospitali kwako.. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Quote:soon woman gets comfy, starts drinking...and shagging afew clients... mostly the small boys. and one classic FM presenter. man finds the presenter inside his property @ Pondi, How inside was this property? Rather which property was it?
@Spendthrift, Actually i had not seen that....was thinking man was found kwa nyumba.  ...mimi bure kabisa..!!.i have never laughed this hard. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 4/14/2010 Posts: 183 Location: Nairobi
Lakini all those jamaas you've mentioned in the case studies posted had it coming. Women don't change overnight - they exhibit tell tale signs of the impending doom. Unfortunately the male anatomy has only enough blood to sustain one head at a time...if you get my drift. Methinks if you leave the decision making to the head on your shoulders, all should be well. So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting, So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
Magigi wrote:...my friend, this does not qualify for deleting. I am sure Wazua will post it as a 'sticky post'... A word of caustion to brothers,'before you pull down that G-St..., take stock of what you have promised...In the process some brothers auction their mothers!!! This same article was deleted days ago. I had put in additional details such as the names of the demon-females & their male victims. My detractors crawled in out of nowhere & demanded the post be killed because in providing the names, one could know the ethnic background. This was deemed to be "hate speech".
mukiha wrote:One of the quickest ways of determining whether a story is based on truth is to look for partinent details, e.g., names, dates, places, amounts etc. In short, the five "Ws": Who? What? When? Where? Why?
If they are lacking without explanation, then the story is just that: a story!
Another tell-tale sign is the distance between the storyteller and the actors: E.g. "my sister told me that a friend of her colleague had a neighbour who married...." I see that you are keenly aware of the 5 'w's. You must be or must have been a rungu-holding watchman. I personally know two couples involved. The other two were in the news reports by impeccable sources.
@Mwafrica; whenever I hear a reporter quoting "impeccable sources", I say to myself 'here we go again, another creation of an imaginative mind'. You see, there is an inherent contradiction; an impeccable source CANNOT refuse to be named, in fact, they want to be named because they are impeccable!!!! Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
This is nothing new, there is a guy who took a yellow yellow from Taita i think, and sang about it, the song is called "stella wangu", he sold his plot along Thika road, sold his house etc to take this ka-dame to study medicine in Japan, she came back with a Japanese chap. A fool and his money are soon separated. Funny thing is Kenyans have a twisted sense of what is clever and what is stupid. In most of these cases the chicks will claim what they do is clever whereas it really is stupid. In Kenya, it is "clever" to be a theif, a corrupt SOB, a golddigger, to put your relatives on the CDF board, to be tribalist and many other stupid things. On the contrary it is considered stupid to be honest, trustworthy, incorruptible etc. That is why we always elect "clever" M.Ps, and reject the "stupid" ones. Kenyan women think it is "clever" to have a rag that looks like a skunks tail stitched on to their head for two months and "stupid" to keep your hair well groomed and natural. In fact we now have a "clever" proposed constitution and anyone who opposes it is "stupid". Ras Kienyeji Man
Mwafrika31 wrote:Magigi wrote:...my friend, this does not qualify for deleting. I am sure Wazua will post it as a 'sticky post'... A word of caustion to brothers,'before you pull down that G-St..., take stock of what you have promised...In the process some brothers auction their mothers!!! This same article was deleted days ago. I had put in additional details such as the names of the demon-females & their male victims. My detractors crawled in out of nowhere & demanded the post be killed because in providing the names, one could know the ethnic background. This was deemed to be "hate speech". @Mwafrika31 You seem to have left the country quiet a while ago and if you did, you must have been pretty young thus, you did not get to meet different women and know that in this same society, you can get dignified women. And partly, you might have missed touch with the reality on the ground. I do quite agree with you that you wont have to look so hard to find bad elements in the society. You have only given us less than 10 cases. How many women are in this country? Is it possible to list similar number of marriages that have worked and have no problems? We can raise that number right here in Wazua without the need of going to "reported in which paper", or a brother to my sister married a good lady etc.... So, when you want to put it that there are no good women in Kenya, then you are pretty mistaken. And even then, show me one society that does not have bad apples and i will show you a lie..... including int he society that you live in. Those you have quoted there can not fairly be said to represent every woman in this country. it would be a misguided generalization. And this does not apply only to women. Ask anyone who is in Kenya and they will tell you how many young men are 'stalking' the so called financially stable independent women (sugarmummies)and this is something that was never heard off a few years ago. This does not mean that every man who is interested in a woman who is doing well is in it for their money... no. so you cant generalize and warn all the girls that they can never find a dignified young man because of the few elements. You have indicated in your initial post that the men should RUN at a mention of a Kenyan woman, now, can you, in the same good breath, advise our sons, brothers, friends who are in the process of looking for someone to settle with some practical advise on where they can get the good wives considering they are brought up in Kenya, schooled, working and invested in Kenya? It is good to spot a problem, but it is more important to come up with a practical solution for the problem you raise.
Read this quickly.......before they delete it