wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

15 Pages«<89101112>»
Reject This BBI Joke
#91 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2020 2:41:53 PM

Who has a link to the final Mbi Mbi Yai?

Hoping KICC draft was final final
sqft
#92 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2020 4:53:42 PM

Today nimeweka signature kwa BBI. Hii kitu tupitishe ASAP.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#93 Posted : Monday, November 30, 2020 4:57:14 PM

sqft wrote:
Today nimeweka signature kwa BBI. Hii kitu tupitishe ASAP.

Hii tunapitisha chap chap by 10 am, we move on to 2022.
#94 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2020 4:45:26 PM

Wacha ikom
Thiong'o
#95 Posted : Tuesday, December 01, 2020 5:12:57 PM

Who has a link to the final Mbi Mbi Yai?

Hoping KICC draft was final final

there was a copy in the dailies.. Think on Friday or someday..
sqft
#96 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2020 11:33:39 AM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#97 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2020 4:39:39 PM

sqft wrote:

YOU are the ignorant here. If the signatures do not match what is at IEBC then its null and void. Remember the NASA signatures?

Has the supreme court set the date for Kivutha's advisory?
#98 Posted : Wednesday, December 02, 2020 4:41:40 PM

I can see money has been poured for the "mbroggers".

It is their time to eat.

Any political system that increases the burden to the populace in the of helping them or seeking God is immoral and wrong.

It's like a guy who decides he's going to sleep with a prostitute.

During intercourse, the gjuy decides not to use the condom.

His solution.....I will use a more expensive condom.

If you aren't using a condom, a bigger one won't help.

This BBI is just adding the size of the condom. Not solving any issue, any issue at all that has to deal with bus fair or paying school fees.

I will reject.

Where are the "mbroggers"? Waseme kama I drink viceroy with their 527

kayhara
#99 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2020 11:03:12 AM

I read the thing but I didn't have a copy of the 2010 doc to cross reference, so I don't know if I found anything worth it for the country or I just missed it, for those in support of the doc, what will it solve for the ordinary kenyan? saw nothing, I thought we wanted to reduce the number of elected leaders how come the doc is adding more?
I attended the mombasa public participation and most speakers were clear they didn't see the need for senators, women reps and nominated leaders.
Anyway for now I am against the BBI even making it to a vote, I hope our MCAs don't get bought to pass it, let it go the punguza mzigo way.
To Each His Own
Thitifini
#100 Posted : Thursday, December 03, 2020 11:29:27 AM

kayhara wrote:
I read the thing but I didn't have a copy of the 2010 doc to cross reference, so I don't know if I found anything worth it for the country or I just missed it, for those in support of the doc, what will it solve for the ordinary kenyan? saw nothing, I thought we wanted to reduce the number of elected leaders how come the doc is adding more?
I attended the mombasa public participation and most speakers were clear they didn't see the need for senators, women reps and nominated leaders.
Anyway for now I am against the BBI even making it to a vote, I hope our MCAs don't get bought to pass it, let it go the punguza mzigo way.

90% of MCAs and MPs are already in support of the bill. Only place it can be blocked is via a court or referendum, and I already see signs that it will pass both.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
15 Pages«<89101112>»