Impunity wrote:Ali Baba wrote:amorphous wrote:he he he he he corona has really done a number on the world. Who would have ever thought we would see the day when GoK would be begigng pension funds to techncially default? Ya dunia kweli ni mengi. This is why I say Mugunda is our only HOPE jameni.
At least with migunda:
1. If you own your own home with no loans haguna mtu kanawesa abia wewe nottin
2. You can grow your own food
3. With solar backup uko square squaa
4. If you can dig your own well and the water is reliable you are a genius planner
5. Our ancestors did so for millenia without handling this crazy creature called fiat monee
6. There is a joy and independence in living off your land
7. You can sell produce to others who are sweating in the wage slave saltmines
Ni hayo tu.
The bond safety illusion has finally been shattered to a million pieces!
There are people who depend on pension. What do you expect them to do in case of default? If GoK does that, then time would be ripe for Kenyan insurrection....
He want pensioners to sell their mugunda to him.
The govt in worst case should defer payment of maturing bonds (lumpsums), but instead continue to pay the bi-annual interests.
You are taking things out on the wrong target, ma broda.
Let me break it down to you peeps live live without spilling too much beans.
1. Default on a global scale is coming mupende musipende. Dynamic duo has little to nothing to do with it. They are botn very low level on the global power structure totem pole
2. US pensioners will be the hardest hit
3. Covid hoax will be the bogeyman upon which all will be pinned
4. Get ready for famines, food rationing, more job losses worldwide
5. Hunduma Kadi will finally be unleashed, possibly with universal basic income (survival income) for all like they are doing for the old old gathees in Turukana and elsewhere.
6. New global cashless currency system will be rammed in at some point.
6. Social credit systems a la China will be rammed in. You misbehave you get no income
7. The world as you know it is never going back to normal. Mark my words - never! Take your vaccinations, obey your government and shut up!
NIMESEMA!!!Age and family mellows us all over time