@sqft and @gathige
I know everyone wants to fashion themselves on Trump. It's sexy and great...Hasoras et al.
That's not how it happened.
He tapped into personal issues like blacks beating whites and it worked. He's good at that.
Kenya is not like that.
It's the stupid gov't employees charging you to find a passport. It's you seeing a policeman stopping you and you are looking for 200 bob.
It's an mpig being paid 1 million for being stupid and then he's asking for more.
BBI is giving us these people +70.
I will for the first time wake up at 4am and vote against it. With or without huduma number.
Looto if he wins will want the BBI on his side. He's no different from Uhunye or Laira.
I have seen nowhere in that bill that says that an mpig is a "servant" not a "leader"
Hii kitu...Wacheni ni waambie ukweli. If we get a Trump, it shall fail before we go voting.
It is a bad deal and a bad law.
I have seen nowhere in that bill how I as alma will not be slapped by a cop coz of having a car with funny tires.
All I see is Laira wanting to be the kingmaker and a way for Uhunye to continue ruling.
Upus kabisa.