Talk2Us
paul the octopus
@carygoh, picha is very possible (seen it on other posts), do the honours....we await :)
@nonstopping and @all please tell me how and i will post sahu leo ni furahi day Think Positive Test Negative
the boneless creature.. has predicted.. Spain as the winners of the final.. and Germany as the ... winners of third place... I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
guess i dont have to stay up and watch a match which i have zero interest in
@Kizee, Why would you?....Watching grown men bouncing a ball on their head is quarter the fun...lol. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
file:///F:/Leeds%2520Box.jpg
@carygoh, nimejaribu to paste a pic, and dont jua how it works. I think @mukiha had done it on a different post
@carygoh, judging from above, you need to launch an IPO chap chap ala famooz. You have < 2.5yrs for Paul to help u pick the best candidate before the invertebrate exhausts its life expectancy.
From what i saw on TV, while it was choosing, it just went for nearest container to it! It never even looked at the flags to determine which team would be winning, So to me this "Paul kasoro mifupa" is a hoax, full stop!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
@carygoh i have two brothers. Both eligible... then there is me. Life is short. Live passionately.
@ Ric Dees,the IPO was closed:)
@ intelligentsia, from the look of things,Carygoh does not need an IPO. :)
once again Paul is always right ,if only he could come to kenya for a day,many questions would be answered. Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/23/2010 Posts: 52 Location: Majuu
I need to buy that octopus or its baby..to use for stock prediction...I need to win money not cheers countries I only hear about on TV As an investor I behave like a tick, patiently waiting on grass and larch onto the first cow that shows up. As an investor I dont behave like a tick...I jump off the the cow as soon as am fully engorged before it dies...
I hope serikali itaingilia kati na kuleta ile Pweza kutoka Ujerumani ili itusaidia kusema ni nani kati ya YES na NO watashinda referendum. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@kizee kwani you consulted paul and he prophesied we are are incompatible ju suddenly umekuwa MIA. Think Positive Test Negative
Hi all, This octopusy guy should now be eaten since it has already served its purpose...FIFA world cup 2010... ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Kaigangio wrote:Hi all,
This octopusy guy should now be eaten since it has already served its purpose...FIFA world cup 2010... @kaiganjo, By the way I'd like to know how an Octopusy taste;Some guy says it tastes like fried gizzards. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Bure kabisa hii Paul.....Eti ame-retire.How?. @Kizee, brari kenchic! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
..@njunge...tell him brari boiro Shicken ...while at it,am told the prices of this octopussy has gone up at the coast...trust Kenyans.
@ impunity, you are right...well and expertly prepared gizzards is a five star meal...just like the octopusy delicacy... by the way the very existence of this octopusy was the main German's nightmare in the 2010 FIFA world cup...ask any German fans and their respective wazua counterparts being led by njun'ge, shaft, magigi et al...converting paul into food would be sweet music to their ears and the best revenge:d/ :d/ :d/ ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Talk2Us
paul the octopus