William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/10/2015 Posts: 961 Location: Kenya
Angry protestors tell Ruto to stop sending his people to go insulting kikuyu mothers. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Mombasa mothers protest against kutukana wamama. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Nguruwe amejikaanga na mafuta yake. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
I think I had underrated this mere clerk to the President.
He is being fought from all corners.
Old men and young alike spending sleepless nights strategizing against him.
Subject of discussions in high profile Kajiado meetings.
I can’t even keep up with sqft’s videos, memes etc flooding this page.
Anyway, why should I care? He is just but a mere clerk.
Uram wrote:I think I had underrated this mere clerk to the President. He is being fought from all corners. Old men and young alike spending sleepless nights strategizing against him. Subject of discussions in high profile Kajiado meetings. I can’t even keep up with sqft’s videos, memes etc flooding this page.
Jump-steady wrote:Uram wrote:I think I had underrated this mere clerk to the President. He is being fought from all corners. Old men and young alike spending sleepless nights strategizing against him. Subject of discussions in high profile Kajiado meetings. I can’t even keep up with sqft’s videos, memes etc flooding this page. He is the one who has always reminded us that "yeye ni mtu ya mkono ya rais" aka a mere clerk. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
sqft wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Uram wrote:I think I had underrated this mere clerk to the President. He is being fought from all corners. Old men and young alike spending sleepless nights strategizing against him. Subject of discussions in high profile Kajiado meetings. I can’t even keep up with sqft’s videos, memes etc flooding this page. He is the one who has always reminded us that "yeye ni mtu ya mkono ya rais" aka a mere clerk. By the way, am all for you if you are getting paid by exposing/trolling this clerk. Tafutia watoto unga. If not, be cautious because these politicians can embarrass you. There was a guy here in this great wazua republic who at the height of Uhuru/RAO wars in 2017 listened and acted on NRM shenanigans. NRM had instructed their followers not to consume any Uhuru affiliated product/service. So, this fellow, being an ardent NRM/RAO follower, went and instructed his wife and house-help to heed to instructions from Baba. He even threatened his own wife ‘kutawaka moto kwa nyumba’ if she deviated from that instruction. In his wisdom, he also called his shamba boy in Nyeri and instructed him not to take his milk to Brookside Dairies anymore. That was in late 2017. Then came the famous handshake months later and am not in a position to confirm whether he is still in rebellion.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Uram wrote:sqft wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Uram wrote:I think I had underrated this mere clerk to the President. He is being fought from all corners. Old men and young alike spending sleepless nights strategizing against him. Subject of discussions in high profile Kajiado meetings. I can’t even keep up with sqft’s videos, memes etc flooding this page. He is the one who has always reminded us that "yeye ni mtu ya mkono ya rais" aka a mere clerk. By the way, am all for you if you are getting paid by exposing/trolling this clerk. Tafutia watoto unga. If not, be cautious because these politicians can embarrass you. There was a guy here in this great wazua republic who at the height of Uhuru/RAO wars in 2017 listened and acted on NRM shenanigans. NRM had instructed their followers not to consume any Uhuru affiliated product/service. So, this fellow, being an ardent NRM/RAO follower, went and instructed his wife and house-help to heed to instructions from Baba. He even threatened his own wife ‘kutawaka moto kwa nyumba’ if she deviated from that instruction. In his wisdom, he also called his shamba boy in Nyeri and instructed him not to take his milk to Brookside Dairies anymore. That was in late 2017. Then came the famous handshake months later and am not in a position to confirm whether he is still in rebellion. Merciless.
Clerk amevuruga maji...na bado! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Clerk amevuruga maji...na bado! Now that they are "faking" CORONA numbers to pave way for BBI Campaigns, we will have interesting times ahead. Kila mtu sasa amwage mtama, kuku wengi "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Gathige wrote:murchr wrote:Clerk amevuruga maji...na bado! Now that they are "faking" CORONA numbers to pave way for BBI Campaigns, we will have interesting times ahead. Kila mtu sasa amwage mtama, kuku wengi Aha! Hakuna kuogopana sasa "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Gathige wrote:murchr wrote:Clerk amevuruga maji...na bado! Now that they are "faking" CORONA numbers to pave way for BBI Campaigns, we will have interesting times ahead. Kila mtu sasa amwage mtama, kuku wengi Hapa ume dunga point mzee.....watu bado wanakufa kama nzi alafu familia zao zina ambiwa eti ni pneumonia ime waua. You get admitted to hospital and die overnight after your family has been told to wait for two days for results. Your people arrive in hospital nextday morning with uji ya mgonjwa and are told you died of pneumonia......kumbe ni Corona ndio imekutuma jehanamu(results after two days) Endeleeni kuvaa barakoa marafiki, ama matanga itakuwa kwako/kwenu... Meanwhile Okuyos in Riftvalley should prepare to lie low like antelopes...they are on their own Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
quicksand wrote:Uram wrote:sqft wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Uram wrote:I think I had underrated this mere clerk to the President. He is being fought from all corners. Old men and young alike spending sleepless nights strategizing against him. Subject of discussions in high profile Kajiado meetings. I can’t even keep up with sqft’s videos, memes etc flooding this page. He is the one who has always reminded us that "yeye ni mtu ya mkono ya rais" aka a mere clerk. By the way, am all for you if you are getting paid by exposing/trolling this clerk. Tafutia watoto unga. If not, be cautious because these politicians can embarrass you. There was a guy here in this great wazua republic who at the height of Uhuru/RAO wars in 2017 listened and acted on NRM shenanigans. NRM had instructed their followers not to consume any Uhuru affiliated product/service. So, this fellow, being an ardent NRM/RAO follower, went and instructed his wife and house-help to heed to instructions from Baba. He even threatened his own wife ‘kutawaka moto kwa nyumba’ if she deviated from that instruction. In his wisdom, he also called his shamba boy in Nyeri and instructed him not to take his milk to Brookside Dairies anymore. That was in late 2017. Then came the famous handshake months later and am not in a position to confirm whether he is still in rebellion. Merciless. Safcom line pia, bidco products
Fyatu wrote:Gathige wrote:murchr wrote:Clerk amevuruga maji...na bado! Now that they are "faking" CORONA numbers to pave way for BBI Campaigns, we will have interesting times ahead. Kila mtu sasa amwage mtama, kuku wengi Hapa ume dunga point mzee.....watu bado wanakufa kama nzi alafu familia zao zina ambiwa eti ni pneumonia ime waua. You get admitted to hospital and die overnight after your family has been told to wait for two days for results. Your people arrive in hospital nextday morning with uji ya mgonjwa and are told you died of pneumonia......kumbe ni Corona ndio imekutuma jehanamu(results after two days) Endeleeni kuvaa barakoa marafiki, ama matanga itakuwa kwako/kwenu... Meanwhile Okuyos in Riftvalley should prepare to lie low like antelopes...they are on their own The COVID cash was all shared at Pangani " Pamoja House". The one they used to call the "High Priest" is now literally the cleanest since they kicked him out of the Kitchen when they were sharing the covid funds. They now have no one to blame but themselves. There is now no Mr Clean anymore. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Jeshi is now questioning more sikukaa kama kondoo each election cycle
Lolest! wrote:quicksand wrote:Uram wrote:sqft wrote:Jump-steady wrote:Uram wrote:I think I had underrated this mere clerk to the President. He is being fought from all corners. Old men and young alike spending sleepless nights strategizing against him. Subject of discussions in high profile Kajiado meetings. I can’t even keep up with sqft’s videos, memes etc flooding this page. He is the one who has always reminded us that "yeye ni mtu ya mkono ya rais" aka a mere clerk. By the way, am all for you if you are getting paid by exposing/trolling this clerk. Tafutia watoto unga. If not, be cautious because these politicians can embarrass you. There was a guy here in this great wazua republic who at the height of Uhuru/RAO wars in 2017 listened and acted on NRM shenanigans. NRM had instructed their followers not to consume any Uhuru affiliated product/service. So, this fellow, being an ardent NRM/RAO follower, went and instructed his wife and house-help to heed to instructions from Baba. He even threatened his own wife ‘kutawaka moto kwa nyumba’ if she deviated from that instruction. In his wisdom, he also called his shamba boy in Nyeri and instructed him not to take his milk to Brookside Dairies anymore. That was in late 2017. Then came the famous handshake months later and am not in a position to confirm whether he is still in rebellion. Merciless. Safcom line pia, bidco products
1 Point for William "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
NIS imepatiana report why the sudden interest kwa hii raiya
madollar wrote: NIS imepatiana report why the sudden interest kwa hii raiya The tender was floated this week...mood on the ground is hot "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022