When things are working, no one remembers the tech guys.
I always insist that tech guys figure out a formula in their costing on "when things are working everyone else was sleeping"
I have been in a few counties in the past few weeks.
Only Nairobi people don't wear a godammed mask. They are special.
"hii kitu sio ya wa africa" and such crap. You are live dummy coz your neighbour is wearing a mask.
I have a policy...It's very simple.
If you don't wear a mask, I will never talk to you again.
If you have beliefs about, it's a flu, it's not affecting africans, it's another bill gates lie, that's ok. That's your problem not mine.
Wear a f***ing mask when we meet.
We can chat about other issues later.
Kenya is doing well around the counties coz it's only stupid nairobians who don't wear a mask.
And yes, people are dying.If people in your circle of frens are not dying, then you should reconsider your network. Mine is being decimated.
And yes, talk me, I will show you people dying in TZ...It's the law in TZ not say Covid after Jesus cured them through Magufuli the prophet.
But if you think you won't die, that's ok....Thats your luck, but don't bring it to me...I might die.
Covid is real
Take care of yourselves. Let the online ninjas do their stuff.
Lakini ujue, you, you, you...Apana africans, can die