wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

89 Pages«<7778798081>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#1561 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2020 10:16:42 AM

Lots of theories, and I can assure you those talking most will eat most. We are all corrupt to the core. As a nation we need serious reform.
#1562 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2020 2:52:51 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
mkenyan wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
madollar wrote:
Uram wrote:

How now.Is Uhuru running again in 2022?
But just to address your theory, NEP in my opinion has been gravitating towards Ruto.
In 2013, when we had TNA (Uhuru Party) and URP (Ruto Party),URP garnered half of the MP seats (9/18), TNA got one seat and ODM won 8 seats.

He is not running but the political damage to those in his corner will be clearer in 2022 as for NEP and Mt kenya east ruto has now likely cemented his support in those regions.

So Uhuru hates Ruto - we are supposed to believe. Yet he seems to be doing everything to help him, including offering him a platform from which to project himself as the victim which, if the past is any guide, will automatically draw Kenyans to his camp.

I would expect by now he would similarly have given some kind of strategic help to RAO's side - at least bring ODM into Government so that they start building a war chest for 2022. Instead he presides over a take over of Jubilee by a bunch of political rejects or neophytes and watches as NASA practically implodes - both events which favor Ruto.

Some friend, this one.

Why do I get the feeling that this game long changed from Dama to Chess and we are the pawns being set up?

which stage of grief this one of yours? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If we use the Kubler Ross typology, I would say I am still in de Nile.

Lakini nadhani tuko wengi.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly these politicians. i long learnt to just make noise but try to not be invested in their games. shida tupu tu.
sqft
#1563 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4:06:06 PM

Tangatangas in deep trouble.

https://www.businessdail...5156-lfbr24z/index.html

A magistrate has allowed the police to investigate bank accounts belonging to former Agriculture Secretary Mwangi Kiunjuri over money laundering allegations.

The court order allows the Assets Recovery Agency to investigate Mr Kiunjuri’s accounts at Equity Bank and directed the lender to provide the account opening documents, statements of accounts, cheque deposits, withdrawal slips and electronic cash transfers.

Only last week, a High Court judge froze four bank accounts belonging to Mathira MP Rigathi Gachagua, who is alleged to have received about Sh5.8 billion in a period of seven years. The money is believed to be proceeds of crime. It is alleged that the money was received from various State agencies through collusion. His office has since been sealed off as part of the investigations. Some of the suspicious payments made to Mr Gachagua came from the National Irrigation Board, which was under the Ministry of Agriculture during the Mr Kiunjuri’s tenure.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft
#1564 Posted : Sunday, July 05, 2020 11:50:47 AM

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1565 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2020 2:46:21 AM

Ara Laughing out loudly kumbe they came with their own demands

While Mbadi was diplomatic, Homa Bay Town MP Opondo Kaluma was not holding punches on the matter.

Kaluma, one of the longest serving members of JLAC, asked Murathe to direct his attitude elsewhere and not at ODM.

https://standardmedia.co...id-jubilee-s-implosion#

https://twitter.com/Ndun...atus/1279659958909521921
#1566 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2020 5:07:08 AM

madollar wrote:

While Mbadi was diplomatic, Homa Bay Town MP Opondo Kaluma was not holding punches on the matter.

Kaluma, one of the longest serving members of JLAC, asked Murathe to direct his attitude elsewhere and not at ODM.

https://twitter.com/NdunguWainaina/status/

It's called selling their soul to the devil. Kila mtu apambane na hali yake. What did they expect anyway? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
sqft
#1567 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2020 11:57:29 AM

#1568 Posted : Monday, July 06, 2020 12:16:42 PM

madollar wrote:

It's called selling their soul to the devil. Kila mtu apambane na hali yake. What did they expect anyway? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is expected and we have said as much in this thread, let Baba enjoy while it lasts _ saa huu ako majuu.

We know the thugs and their dealings, we have dealt with them many years and nothing they do can surprise us.

Let the peace prevail as Jubilee continues to do nothing to Kenyans with no odomomo to blame for its underwhelming performance.
#1569 Posted : Tuesday, July 07, 2020 3:12:20 AM

madollar wrote:

This is expected and we have said as much in this thread, let Baba enjoy while it lasts _ saa huu ako majuu.

We know the thugs and their dealings, we have dealt with them many years and nothing they do can surprise us.

Let the peace prevail as Jubilee continues to do nothing to Kenyans with no odomomo to blame for its underwhelming performance.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly it was kumi yangu kumi ya ruto kama uhuru ali negate ni hii ya BBI na committee positions

#1570 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2020 2:39:45 AM

days later

Then the twist

For a president who is not running for reelection hii bidii yote ya ku contain ruto ni ya nini mpaka unajitega

#1571 Posted : Thursday, July 16, 2020 4:15:44 AM

madollar wrote:

days later

Then the twist

For a president who is not running for reelection hii bidii yote ya ku contain ruto ni ya nini mpaka unajitega

The twist came before or after?

My question, why is the govt not buying from the Luo man who was in the media at first?

#1572 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2020 2:35:32 AM

madollar wrote:

days later

Then the twist

My question, why is the govt not buying from the Luo man who was in the media at first?

How much is the tender worth again labda kuna mtu atapata zake hapo ,here is meshack being interviewed the same day the tender was given hii ndio wanasemaga kutolewa chapati kwa mdomo

#1573 Posted : Friday, July 17, 2020 5:43:26 AM

madollar wrote:

days later

Then the twist

How much is the tender worth again labda kuna mtu atapata zake hapo ,here is meshack being interviewed the same day the tender was given hii ndio wanasemaga kutolewa chapati kwa mdomo

That tender seems to be irregular in the first place. County govts run the hospitals, only 2 or 3 lie under Uhuru. Kila kabila inunulie wao to be fair. None of those kyuks demonstrated that they have the capacity to produce 500 beds without getting a deposit of sort. Tuambiane tu ukweli.
sqft
#1574 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2020 10:12:13 AM

The supper coalition.

#1575 Posted : Friday, July 24, 2020 11:13:23 AM

sqft wrote:
The supper coalition.

What "supper coalition"?

All I can see is Thailand.
#1576 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2020 4:11:42 AM

#1577 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2020 9:07:08 AM

What nonsense is this Kangata is driving? Who cares about BBI? Just realized he is very poor in lobbying which is a major requirement of his position. Sycophancy at its level best.
#1578 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2020 10:00:38 PM

https://youtu.be/-7E7z2xcQaI
It's getting hillarious daily
#1579 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2020 10:44:41 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Hawa watu wanaenjoy Baba kabisa!!!
#1580 Posted : Sunday, August 09, 2020 7:53:48 AM

mpobiz wrote:

Hawa watu wanaenjoy Baba kabisa!!!

Interesting...