wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Finally Lilian Muli has done it.
#21 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 5:58:11 PM

mukhamba! wrote:
Having a baby makes her a dream woman?? I don't get it....

Most haters had written her off the marriageable list, many thought Arunga was the thing and that Lilian Muli was the crap spoilt media "celeb".

She has prove to us that despite all the hurdles young and beautiful chicks in TV undergo, still they can be domesticated.
smile smile smile smile

Kwani alikuwa mnyama mwitu?
#22 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 5:59:16 PM

Njunge wrote:
She sure would have attained celeb status if she'd given birth to a calf.....or a pan cake.

@Impunity,
Stop sniffing glue.

Njunge, umechiziLaughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 7:20:27 PM

or Hill Harper :)))

@ Impunity wewe umetupa wood kweli kweli :)))
suwan
#24 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 10:01:36 AM

wacheni impunity aongee, pengine he is the father..probably suffering from post parternal depression
Alo
#25 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 11:23:25 AM

[quote=Mtublack]@ Impunity
"Whose celeb" she doest qulify to be a celeb to me so t she just another woman who has given birth

@ Mtu Black, i was going to ask the same q " Who is a Celeb"?Anxious
"A woman's heart should be so hidden in Christ that a man should have to seek Him first to find her."
misdemeanour
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 11:43:16 AM

Njunge wrote:
.....if she'd given birth to a calf.....or a pan cake.

ai Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Am paid in Kshs.
Kulchaz
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 7:42:33 PM

Nothing out of Ordinary she has done, so can we leave her to breastfeed her toi in Peace?
#28 Posted : Sunday, July 11, 2010 8:32:06 PM

or Ocampo.....
PONDI
#29 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 6:46:00 AM

... or oliech.....
mBiaLoss
#30 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 9:09:20 AM

or me
As an investor I behave like a tick, patiently waiting on grass and larch onto the first cow that shows up. As an investor I dont behave like a tick...I jump off the the cow as soon as am fully engorged before it dies...
13 Pages<12345>»