Investor
Stocks
VituVingiSana's MIGHTY road to wealth. Take notes!
Can anyone provide a list of the shares with the highest dividend yields given the current depressed prices? As well as those companies likely to declare dividends next year (many will likely use the corona excuse not to pay)
amorphous wrote: You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!!
tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote: You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! njoo ufanyiwe maombezi Mugundaman, ukiombewa tatizo lako nidogo hilo  njoo Tony Shark, Casino ni money minting mashine. hela unayo na uwezo unao, uwezi fanya chochote bila Casino. kwa casino, hilo ni dogo saana. Kwa benki kuna vitu zinagongana, wealth advisers awaelewi, financial analsyts awawezi hilo, investment analysts awezi hilo, kuja casino, njoo ufanyiwe maombezi wee, nidogo hilo weeee...... ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Rank: Member Joined: 5/15/2019 Posts: 687 Location: planet earth
tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote: You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! Where else will we invest the extra crumbs we have lying around after all other bases are covered? By the way, I change my mind all the time about everything, except DC real estate  . You have to be flexible shwaaa like a cat of nine lives especially in these strange corona times. VVS is on to something that cannot be gainsaid, at least so far. i am a numbers man and when a theory is proven by numbers over the long haul, who am I to not join the winning team? it would be foolish not to do so. In the final analysis, it all boils down to sheer plain old hard work and dogged persistence. Nothing more, nothing less!!
VituVingiSana wrote:DTBK dividend is in at 2.70 less (W/Tax) Sawa been busy this week hence the delay. Let me upload. In the final analysis, it all boils down to sheer plain old hard work and dogged persistence. Nothing more, nothing less!!
muandiwambeu wrote:tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote: You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! njoo ufanyiwe maombezi Mugundaman, ukiombewa tatizo lako nidogo hilo  njoo Tony Shark, Casino ni money minting mashine. hela unayo na uwezo unao, uwezi fanya chochote bila Casino. kwa casino, hilo ni dogo saana. Kwa benki kuna vitu zinagongana, wealth advisers awaelewi, financial analsyts awawezi hilo, investment analysts awezi hilo, kuja casino, njoo ufanyiwe maombezi wee, nidogo hilo weeee...... Hallelujah ndio mimi huyo.... Ninakuja na mbegu yangu ya shamba.... Hallelujah
amorphous wrote:tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote: You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! Where else will we invest the extra crumbs we have lying around after all other bases are covered? By the way, I change my mind all the time about everything, except DC real estate  . You have to be flexible shwaaa like a cat of nine lives especially in these strange corona times. VVS is on to something that cannot be gainsaid, at least so far. i am a numbers man and when a theory is proven by numbers over the long haul, who am I to not join the winning team? it would be foolish not to do so. Good man!! This your wisdom ya 2020 gonna make you money!!!
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,343 Location: Nairobi
The SCBK 1:10 bonus may been credited to the account in August. When I have time I will provide information on some purchases (using dividends) and sales. Nothing major. To those following, this is a 4 year journey and we are barely 2 months into it. There will be bad times given COVID19 and elections. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
VituVingiSana wrote:Jubilee 8/- (less tax) and SCBK 7.50 (less tax) dividends are in. I wish they send the warrants.
Waiting for WTK 20, KAPC 10, Kenya Re 0.10, Centum 1.20
I need to check on the bonus from NCBA and SCBK. NCBA Bonus 10% iko ndani Life is short. Live passionately.
Investor
Stocks
VituVingiSana's MIGHTY road to wealth. Take notes!