Investor
Stocks
VituVingiSana's MIGHTY road to wealth. Take notes!
Passing by to say hi and introduce an investment concept called betting where you can make 1000% return in less than 24 hrs. If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
winmak wrote:tony stark wrote:I have witnessed a master. @VVS thank you for showing me the way in dealing with an engaging with internet trolls. You sir are a master!!! @Amorphous ... congratulations. Good job!! Very patient man this vvs You need to respect a master!
Can I invest with you?? If I don't get the promised returns I take the title?? amorphous wrote:tony stark wrote:I have witnessed a master. @VVS thank you for showing me the way in dealing with an engaging with internet trolls. You sir are a master!!! @Amorphous ... congratulations. Good job!! Tony you have got to be JOKING Excepting Sparkles, you are the KING of TROLLS apa Wazoo Everybody has a little bit of troll in the them, even VVS ! Although with him he knows when to wisely back down when the heat is too much
TOP TROLLS1. Sparkles (by far) - although he has been behaving lately. It pains him that nobody is interested in his peni mbili, so in order to gain attention on Wazoo, he must latch on to any of its star characters Lets see how long he can last on his own 2. Tony "nimetoka jela juzi " Stark. Hit and run type of trolling ( GUERILLA) 3. amorphous - but only retaliatory 4. Jon Jones (alianza na steam lakini ametulia tulii siku hizi ) 5. Psych..oops I mean Tycho (where did he go?) 6. Mukiri. But when defeated in trolling he goes to lick his wounds for 6 months then returns again with gusto. 7. That guy with a feminine sounding name - nimesahau as his posts are usually not memorable anyway 8. NewMbeca: Likes full frontal assault followed by a redeeming post when cornered Very sneaky fellow this one. Retired trolls: 9. Alphadoti: These days amekimya kiii NIMESEMA!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/15/2019 Posts: 677 Location: planet earth
We have been calling you to invest in DC for the past 5 years na bado unatanga tanga? Kuja tuchinje mbuzi I show you things, mbradza. Returns ziko big time, this is DC. Opportunity central.In ten years time an 1/8th in DC core will be going for 50m minimum. Age and family mellows us all over time
My broda, I agree with you real estate ndio mambo yote. I also agree that there opportunities in the NSE casino. There are too many opportunities available. What I disagree with you on is that the only opportunity/ or the best opportunity is in DC. It all depends on your investment strategy. If you want to remain liquid at these times you can look at NSE or bonds. If you are investing with a 10 year outlook maybe DC makes sense. Thank you for your mbuzi offer, I would like to take it up post COVID to learn more but right now let me focus on the small markets in Nairobi that I understand a little better. amorphous wrote:We have been calling you to invest in DC for the past 5 years na bado unatanga tanga? Kuja tuchinje mbuzi I show you things, mbradza. Returns ziko big time, this is DC. Opportunity central.In ten years time an 1/8th in DC core will be going for 50m minimum.
tony stark wrote:My broda, I agree with you real estate ndio mambo yote. I also agree that there opportunities in the NSE casino. There are too many opportunities available. What I disagree with you on is that the only opportunity/ or the best opportunity is in DC. It all depends on your investment strategy. If you want to remain liquid at these times you can look at NSE or bonds. If you are investing with a 10 year outlook maybe DC makes sense. Thank you for your mbuzi offer, I would like to take it up post COVID to learn more but right now let me focus on the small markets in Nairobi that I understand a little better. amorphous wrote:We have been calling you to invest in DC for the past 5 years na bado unatanga tanga? Kuja tuchinje mbuzi I show you things, mbradza. Returns ziko big time, this is DC. Opportunity central.In ten years time an 1/8th in DC core will be going for 50m minimum. Agreed mbro. Kila mtu na msalaba yage. But I still maintain that DC is the best, trust me Nimetembea kwooote within a 60 km radius of funkytown (nai core) na sijaona hata kamoja kenye opportunities kama DC for reasons I have explained over and over and over again in why DC is the future thread. Let me fatten the mbuzi as we wait for this covid creature to pass. Age and family mellows us all over time
You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Age and family mellows us all over time
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,103 Location: Nairobi
Jubilee 8/- (less tax) and SCBK 7.50 (less tax) dividends are in. I wish they send the warrants. Waiting for WTK 20, KAPC 10, Kenya Re 0.10, Centum 1.20 I need to check on the bonus from NCBA and SCBK. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Jubilee 8/- (less tax) and SCBK 7.50 (less tax) dividends are in. I wish they send the warrants.
Waiting for WTK 20, KAPC 10, Kenya Re 0.10, Centum 1.20
I need to check on the bonus from NCBA and SCBK. Sawa sawa please revert with those and will update kila kitu on the 4th. Age and family mellows us all over time
DTBK dividend is in at 2.70 less (W/Tax) Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Can anyone provide a list of the shares with the highest dividend yields given the current depressed prices? As well as those companies likely to declare dividends next year (many will likely use the corona excuse not to pay)
amorphous wrote:You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!!
tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote:You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! njoo ufanyiwe maombezi Mugundaman, ukiombewa tatizo lako nidogo hilo njoo Tony Shark, Casino ni money minting mashine. hela unayo na uwezo unao, uwezi fanya chochote bila Casino. kwa casino, hilo ni dogo saana. Kwa benki kuna vitu zinagongana, wealth advisers awaelewi, financial analsyts awawezi hilo, investment analysts awezi hilo, kuja casino, njoo ufanyiwe maombezi wee, nidogo hilo weeee...... ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote:You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! Where else will we invest the extra crumbs we have lying around after all other bases are covered? By the way, I change my mind all the time about everything, except DC real estate . You have to be flexible shwaaa like a cat of nine lives especially in these strange corona times. VVS is on to something that cannot be gainsaid, at least so far. i am a numbers man and when a theory is proven by numbers over the long haul, who am I to not join the winning team? it would be foolish not to do so. Age and family mellows us all over time
VituVingiSana wrote:DTBK dividend is in at 2.70 less (W/Tax) Sawa been busy this week hence the delay. Let me upload. Age and family mellows us all over time
muandiwambeu wrote:tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote:You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! njoo ufanyiwe maombezi Mugundaman, ukiombewa tatizo lako nidogo hilo njoo Tony Shark, Casino ni money minting mashine. hela unayo na uwezo unao, uwezi fanya chochote bila Casino. kwa casino, hilo ni dogo saana. Kwa benki kuna vitu zinagongana, wealth advisers awaelewi, financial analsyts awawezi hilo, investment analysts awezi hilo, kuja casino, njoo ufanyiwe maombezi wee, nidogo hilo weeee...... Hallelujah ndio mimi huyo.... Ninakuja na mbegu yangu ya shamba.... Hallelujah
amorphous wrote:tony stark wrote:amorphous wrote:You are on a roll, brother. I am investing a huge chunk into your four core holdings mbradza. Usituanguche. If I lose even one coin in this casino I am coming for your cyberneck! Wait.... Ati Wa-Mugunda wants to invest in the Nairobi casino. Wonders will never end. Hallelujah!! Where else will we invest the extra crumbs we have lying around after all other bases are covered? By the way, I change my mind all the time about everything, except DC real estate . You have to be flexible shwaaa like a cat of nine lives especially in these strange corona times. VVS is on to something that cannot be gainsaid, at least so far. i am a numbers man and when a theory is proven by numbers over the long haul, who am I to not join the winning team? it would be foolish not to do so. Good man!! This your wisdom ya 2020 gonna make you money!!!
The SCBK 1:10 bonus may been credited to the account in August. When I have time I will provide information on some purchases (using dividends) and sales. Nothing major. To those following, this is a 4 year journey and we are barely 2 months into it. There will be bad times given COVID19 and elections. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
VituVingiSana wrote:Jubilee 8/- (less tax) and SCBK 7.50 (less tax) dividends are in. I wish they send the warrants.
Waiting for WTK 20, KAPC 10, Kenya Re 0.10, Centum 1.20
I need to check on the bonus from NCBA and SCBK. NCBA Bonus 10% iko ndani Life is short. Live passionately.
Investor
Stocks
VituVingiSana's MIGHTY road to wealth. Take notes!