wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

paul the octopus
#21 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 9:56:52 AM

@carygoh, picha is very possible (seen it on other posts), do the honours....we await :)
#22 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 11:40:14 AM

@nonstopping and @all please tell me how and i will post sahu leo ni furahi dayApplause
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 2:13:16 PM

the boneless creature..

has predicted..

Spain as the winners of the final..

and Germany as the ...

winners of third place...
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
kizee
#24 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 3:09:56 PM

guess i dont have to stay up and watch a match which i have zero interest in
#25 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 4:09:51 PM

@Kizee,
Why would you?....Watching grown men bouncing a ball on their head is quarter the fun...lol.
#26 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 6:32:13 PM

file:///F:/Leeds%2520Box.jpg
#27 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 6:34:41 PM

@carygoh, nimejaribu to paste a pic, and dont jua how it works. I think @mukiha had done it on a different post
#28 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 3:05:03 PM

@carygoh, judging from above, you need to launch an IPO chap chap ala famooz.
You have < 2.5yrs for Paul to help u pick the best candidate before the invertebrate exhausts its life expectancy.
Kulchaz
#29 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 7:26:35 PM

From what i saw on TV, while it was choosing, it just went for nearest container to it! It never even looked at the flags to determine which team would be winning, So to me this "Paul kasoro mifupa" is a hoax, full stop!!
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 8:34:36 PM

@carygoh i have two brothers. Both eligible... then there is me.
#31 Posted : Saturday, July 10, 2010 9:15:17 PM

@ Ric Dees,the IPO was closed:)

@ intelligentsia, from the look of things,Carygoh does not need an IPO. :)
#32 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 8:47:46 AM

once again Paul is always rightApplause Applause Applause ,if only he could come to kenya for a day,many questions would be answered.
mBiaLoss
#33 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 9:03:54 AM

I need to buy that octopus or its baby..to use for stock prediction...I need to win money not cheers countries I only hear about on TV
As an investor I behave like a tick, patiently waiting on grass and larch onto the first cow that shows up. As an investor I dont behave like a tick...I jump off the the cow as soon as am fully engorged before it dies...
#34 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 10:41:49 AM

I hope serikali itaingilia kati na kuleta ile Pweza kutoka Ujerumani ili itusaidia kusema ni nani kati ya YES na NO watashinda referendum.

#35 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 1:26:54 PM

@kizee kwani you consulted paul and he prophesied we are are incompatible ju suddenly umekuwa MIA.d'oh!
#36 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 3:46:51 PM

Hi all,

This octopusy guy should now be eaten since it has already served its purpose...FIFA world cup 2010...
#37 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 3:59:33 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Hi all,

This octopusy guy should now be eaten since it has already served its purpose...FIFA world cup 2010...

@kaiganjo,
By the way I'd like to know how an Octopusy taste;Some guy says it tastes like fried gizzards.
smile smile smile

#38 Posted : Monday, July 12, 2010 7:57:04 PM

Bure kabisa hii Paul.....Eti ame-retire.How?.

@Kizee,
brari kenchic!Brick wall
callaspade
#39 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 9:30:04 AM

..@njunge...tell him brari boiro Shicken Laughing out loudly

...while at it,am told the prices of this octopussy has gone up at the coast...trust Kenyans.
#40 Posted : Tuesday, July 13, 2010 9:45:15 AM

@ impunity,

you are right...well and expertly prepared gizzards is a five star meal...just like the octopusy delicacy...smile smile smile

by the way the very existence of this octopusy was the main German's nightmare in the 2010 FIFA world cup...ask any German fans and their respective wazua counterparts being led by njun'ge, shaft, magigi et al...converting paul into food would be sweet music to their ears and the best revenge:d/ :d/ :d/