Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,551 Location: nairobi
Very dramatic, unnecessarily HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:Very dramatic, unnecessarily Kumbe @Obiero you are still strong and kicking! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:Very dramatic, unnecessarily Kumbe @Obiero you are still strong and kicking! Utajua hujui HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
People don't want to sell today must be waiting for Prezo's corona speech on Saturday. Don't know how it will encourage people to fly, or countries to open their borders. Tutaona tu. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/28/2019 Posts: 88 Location: Talai
[quote=HaMaina]People don't want to sell today must be waiting for Prezo's corona speech on Saturday. Don't know how it will encourage people to fly, or countries to open their borders. Tutaona tu.[/quot orders and sales cap is the same as yesterday..
The price must be between 1.99 and 2.43
the reason... watch and learn as one once quoted
HaMaina wrote:People don't want to sell today must be waiting for Prezo's corona speech on Saturday. Don't know how it will encourage people to fly, or countries to open their borders. Tutaona tu. What the president is gonna announce on Saturday is predictable and doesn't have positive impact on KQ business affairs. KQ will continue observing the protocol of gravitational pull as the recently announced results reversed all gains into a nightmare of a lifetime. The current price is not reflecting the monumental losses announced recently. Therefore bloodbath is not yet over. CAUTION: This stock is trading at a premium! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Has anyone seen the NationaliZation Bill?
Zichi wrote:Has anyone seen the NationaliZation Bill? I drafted it HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Zichi wrote:Has anyone seen the NationaliZation Bill? I drafted it Iko wapi?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/10/2015 Posts: 961 Location: Kenya
HaMaina wrote:People don't want to sell today must be waiting for Prezo's corona speech on Saturday. Don't know how it will encourage people to fly, or countries to open their borders. Tutaona tu. KQ would only fly to mbs or ksm coz all international destinations remain closed. So any announcement on sat would be immaterial aka useless. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
sqft wrote:HaMaina wrote:People don't want to sell today must be waiting for Prezo's corona speech on Saturday. Don't know how it will encourage people to fly, or countries to open their borders. Tutaona tu. KQ would only fly to mbs or ksm coz all international destinations remain closed. So any announcement on sat would be immaterial aka useless. International air travel will resume at some point.. Even if it is 2021, in the meantime less fuel costs, less OPEX, less HOTAC, not everything is lost HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
KES 5.50 is the current fair value.. In next few weeks the consolidation of aviation assets takes place and KQ negative equity becomes history. Which way will the price turn? KES 9 is practical HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:KES 5.50 is the current fair value.. In next few weeks the consolidation of aviation assets takes place and KQ negative equity becomes history. Which way will the price turn? KES 9 is practical Price discovery! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:KES 5.50 is the current fair value.. In next few weeks the consolidation of aviation assets takes place and KQ negative equity becomes history. Which way will the price turn? KES 9 is practical Price discovery! Read and understand https://www.nation.co.ke...-be-out-by-august-307872 HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,702 Location: NAIROBI
https://mobile.twitter.c...500925703958528/photo/1
KQ AGM Notice Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,121 Location: Nairobi
Ericsson wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/tradingroomke/status/1268500925703958528/photo/1 KQ AGM Notice Dividend? Bonus? I couldn't read the small print. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/tradingroomke/status/1268500925703958528/photo/1 KQ AGM Notice Dividend? Bonus? I couldn't read the small print. Nunua miwani mzee.. CONSOLIDATION!!! HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/tradingroomke/status/1268500925703958528/photo/1 KQ AGM Notice Dividend? Bonus? I couldn't read the small print. Nunua miwani mzee.. CONSOLIDATION!!! There was also talk of rights issue after consolidation. “You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/tradingroomke/status/1268500925703958528/photo/1 KQ AGM Notice Dividend? Bonus? I couldn't read the small print. Nunua miwani mzee.. CONSOLIDATION!!! There was also talk of rights issue after consolidation. Remember this is a two year process. Upon consolidation, the KQ share as we used to know it shall be no more.. This would be a revamped entity HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:HaMaina wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:https://mobile.twitter.com/tradingroomke/status/1268500925703958528/photo/1 KQ AGM Notice Dividend? Bonus? I couldn't read the small print. Nunua miwani mzee.. CONSOLIDATION!!! There was also talk of rights issue after consolidation. Remember this is a two year process. Upon consolidation, the KQ share as we used to know it shall be no more.. This would be a revamped entity What's the A-B----Z of consolidation. What's the purpose. Feels like another round of Conny restructuring on the way and@Obiero is bracing up for another round of a fine shafter ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..