89 Pages«<6869707172>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#1381 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 7:25:07 PM

madollar wrote:
sqft wrote:

Ichung'wa had already posted about food distributed by some unknown people yesterday

Would be sad to think of someone playing politics with people's lives

Ruto has been distributing food in various parts of the country yaani its only the food distributed in kikuyu ndio contaminated pekee

Whatever the motive its purpose has been achieved in matters relief huko harudi and the residents will be double cautious on anything associated with the DP

There is a reason why most humanitarian agencies avoid direct food distribution.
They usually leave it to WFP and the Red cross because things can go wrong very quickly.
#1382 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 7:30:17 PM

An unknown vehicle stops at 6pm in the evening and asks you HUTAKI UNGA? then you take?

Maina Kamanda
#1383 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 8:57:00 PM

An unknown vehicle stops at 6pm in the evening and asks you HUTAKI UNGA? then you take?

Maina Kamanda

Murchr, you may need to do more research on this issue. Kwa ground iko kwa kweli very very different. But heck, it's your guy. Endelea hapa wazua tu.

#1384 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 9:25:06 PM

Maina Kamanda

Seconded
#1385 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 9:38:54 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Maina Kamanda

Seconded

Obviously you haven't learned from the Senators. Ukiona ndume wanamenyana, wewe kaa kando. Ngojea matokeo.

Don't be like Itumbi who is now creating 5 conspiracy theories in a day.

You obviously don't have a clue on the true owner of the car. And because I listen to my own advise, I'll not comment.

Hii mini war come back on June 6th and discuss it. For now, watch it like a movie. You may be the one getting fatally wounded. Ask Kindiki.

Even Raila is not commenting on such matters.

#1386 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 9:41:58 PM

madollar wrote:
sqft wrote:

Ichung'wa had already posted about food distributed by some unknown people yesterday

Would be sad to think of someone playing politics with people's lives

Ruto has been distributing food in various parts of the country yaani its only the food distributed in kikuyu ndio contaminated pekee

Whatever the motive its purpose has been achieved in matters relief huko harudi and the residents will be double cautious on anything associated with the DP

There is a reason why most humanitarian agencies avoid direct food distribution.
They usually leave it to WFP and the Red cross because things can go wrong very quickly.

Obviously this is scripted but they made the mistake of contaminating relief in one area only... To make up for this expect to see similar issues arise in other regions associated with the same relief to "clear" the air on any doubts who is responsible
#1387 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 10:00:24 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Maina Kamanda

Seconded

Obviously you haven't learned from the Senators. Ukiona ndume wanamenyana, wewe kaa kando. Ngojea matokeo.

Don't be like Itumbi who is now creating 5 conspiracy theories in a day.

You obviously don't have a clue on the true owner of the car. And because I listen to my own advise, I'll not comment.

Hii mini war come back on June 6th and discuss it. For now, watch it like a movie. You may be the one getting fatally wounded. Ask Kindiki.

Even Raila is not commenting on such matters.

Boss prefect demotions are nothing

Kindiki is still the Senator of Tharaka Nithi

Murkomen is still the Senator of Elgeyo

Kihika is still the Senator of Nakuru.

Its ok to throw punches in the house but not poison people just to settle useless scores. Ruto has distributed food in Mombasa Nairobi and elsewhere but it just happens that the food that was "distributed" in kikuyu today by an unknown landcruiser is the one that had contaminated. Isn't that just clear that someone is being foolish somewhere?
sqft
#1388 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 10:17:11 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Maina Kamanda

Seconded

Let the victims speak for themselves. They will tell us who gave them the unga. All I know is that no kenyan would take unga from a suspicious unknown vehicle that suddenly stops next to you at dusk and asks you "hutaki unga?".

Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1389 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 10:19:35 PM

sqft wrote:
mpobiz wrote:

Maina Kamanda

Seconded

Let the victims speak for themselves. They will tell us who gave them the unga. All I know is that no kenyan would take unga from a suspicious unknown vehicle that sudenly stops next to you and asks you "hutaki unga?".

They victims said it.

The packages distributed today also had some differences in the way Ichung'wa was spelt.
sqft
#1390 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 10:30:17 PM

-
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1391 Posted : Monday, May 25, 2020 10:50:09 PM

I've never seen such a political campaign being run here.

From creating fake documents to plain lying and being caught lying

I fear for ruto...by the time the campaigns start.....ohhh boy

He really should fire Itumbi..Jus sayin.

#1392 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2020 1:20:52 AM

My grandmother in Gikambura does not read Wazua and I know that the narrative that she finds credible.

Nyinyi endeleeni na tetezi zenu hapa Wazua.
Queen
#1393 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2020 5:52:49 AM

I've never seen such a political campaign being run here.

From creating fake documents to plain lying and being caught lying

I fear for ruto...by the time the campaigns start.....ohhh boy

He really should fire Itumbi..Jus sayin.

Even on twitter the 527bob guys are doing very shoddy work. They can not even convince a mere cockroach with their shallow arguments.
As somebody quipped:- if UK is the problem, how is WSR the solution?
#1394 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2020 8:38:44 AM

#RutoTheWifeBeater no1 pale twirra

Feels like the last 3 months to the polls(minus rallies)
#1395 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2:16:02 PM

I don't know the age of whoever approves these "mbroggers" on twirra.

Someone somewhere with money is paying these kids. Shameful really.

But when you think about it, most of these "mbroggers" are from the school of Itumbi and Alai. True examples of ujinga mambo leo. Now their children are on the other side.

I changed my twirra settings to another country just so that I can have a ujinga free day.

#1396 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3:04:25 PM

I studied old system Advanced Level European History at Kiamutugu Boys High School between 1987 and 1988.

However, for the love of me, I do not understand what Rasputin has got to do with Kenian Politics today.

I am completely stymied.

Citizens of this Great Virtual Republic of Wazua, please enlighten me.

Rasputin. What gives.
#1397 Posted : Tuesday, May 26, 2020 5:33:43 PM

But when you think about it, most of these "mbroggers" are from the school of Itumbi and Alai. True examples of ujinga mambo leo. Now their children are on the other side.

I changed my twirra settings to another country just so that I can have a ujinga free day.

Have you seen the replies to Mutahi Ngunyi?
None seem to have capacity to understand what they are responding to.
Just childish insults like ' nugu' and a lot of aki and woiyes!
#1398 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9:53:05 AM

Have you seen the replies to Mutahi Ngunyi?
None seem to have capacity to understand what they are responding to.
Just childish insults like ' nugu' and a lot of aki and woiyes!

you have to give it to ruto. he has changed the concept of co-presidency to one where he is the saviour coming from without to help. he has near convinced people that he is a poor hustler and not an insider who has made billions from politics starting from the moi days. he is now the solution for even wazuans. we have really stupid people in kenya.
#1399 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2020 12:15:47 PM

Who is a hustler?
Jomo Kenyatta, Daniel arap Moi and Kibaki were all from humble backgrounds.So all past presidents were hustlers.
James Mwangi was born in poverty is he a hustler?
#1400 Posted : Wednesday, May 27, 2020 1:41:37 PM

Who is a hustler?
Jomo Kenyatta, Daniel arap Moi and Kibaki were all from humble backgrounds.So all past presidents were hustlers.
James Mwangi was born in poverty is he a hustler?

in fact kenya is not an old enough republic to have dynasties