Health
Coronavirus
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. There is a bit of mass deaths in some Central and South America Countries and this started happening way early April, how come such levels have not been seen in Africa 30+++ days later? Brazil blacks and US blacks the gene mutation is not comparable any longer_ food, antibiotics, lifestyle. Africa bado wako sugu Even in the US,UK, Italy, Spain, Sweden etc most/majority 70% dead are old forks (60+++). I think our rural set up for wazee is saving us. Probaby in Africa, we are not as sick as the world makes us believe. Big question is how come we are not seeing high number of hospitalization and death so far compared to the previous years in Kenya, kuna kitu. Eventually we will still have to build herd immunity one way or the other? Ni hayo tu. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. Woi@At Makales.We are not arrogant,we are trying to understand ourselves.Yaani kujielewa.Kwīmenyã We are also keeping hope alive. And please note even as we bring our ujeuri thoughts here,we are following to the letter what Mutahi,Amoth and Mwangangi are telling us.We ate also ensuring those around us are doing the same.We are not taking chances. #weshallovercome Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. There is a bit of mass deaths in some Central and South America Countries and this started happening way early April, how come such levels have not been seen in Africa 30+++ days later? Brazil blacks and US blacks the gene mutation is not comparable any longer_ food, antibiotics, lifestyle. Africa bado wako sugu Even in the US,UK, Italy, Spain, Sweden etc most/majority 70% dead are old forks (60+++). I think our rural set up for wazee is saving us. Probaby in Africa, we are not as sick as the world makes us believe. Big question is how come we are not seeing high number of hospitalization and death so far compared to the previous years in Kenya, kuna kitu. Eventually we will still have to build herd immunity one way or the other? Ni hayo tu. I believe in science and moreso in commonsense. However,I think scientist are still learning about this thing. We are told that Patient 31 infected over 5000 in south Korea and one lawyer spread the infection in USA. If that was to apply in Kenya,virtually the entire Eastleigh, Kangemi ,Kawangware and Kibra would be infected by now. Melinda Gates was categorical that Africa would be the epicentre by end of April. It didn't happen and might not happen. Still no deaths in Madagascar yet the West can't admit that the concoction could be effective. Kagwe said as high as 71% of local cases are asymptomatic while average in the West is around 20%. Why? Every time one raises these issues is dismissed as ujinga sijui nini. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. Western media only reports bad news in third world countries. In Brazil 7,000 have died from Covid19. In the UK 28,000 people have died from the disease. The big question is WHY is Sky News so eager to cover the 7k deaths in Brazil but not the 28k deaths in the UK? Life is short. Live passionately.
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. There is a bit of mass deaths in some Central and South America Countries and this started happening way early April, how come such levels have not been seen in Africa 30+++ days later? Brazil blacks and US blacks the gene mutation is not comparable any longer_ food, antibiotics, lifestyle. Africa bado wako sugu Even in the US,UK, Italy, Spain, Sweden etc most/majority 70% dead are old forks (60+++). I think our rural set up for wazee is saving us. Probaby in Africa, we are not as sick as the world makes us believe. Big question is how come we are not seeing high number of hospitalization and death so far compared to the previous years in Kenya, kuna kitu. Eventually we will still have to build herd immunity one way or the other? Ni hayo tu. I believe in science and moreso in commonsense. However,I think scientist are still learning about this thing. We are told that Patient 31 infected over 5000 in south Korea and one lawyer spread the infection in USA. If that was to apply in Kenya,virtually the entire Eastleigh, Kangemi ,Kawangware and Kibra would be infected by now. Melinda Gates was categorical that Africa would be the epicentre by end of April. It didn't happen and might not happen. Still no deaths in Madagascar yet the West can't admit that the concoction could be effective. Kagwe said as high as 71% of local cases are asymptomatic while average in the West is around 20%. Why? Every time one raises these issues is dismissed as ujinga sijui nini. Lesson 3 - Effects of Simple Measures in PlaceThe reason we are not seeing the effects people projected is because of the SIMPLE but EFFECTIVE measures in place. But watu wameanza kupuuza these measures because they don't seem flamboyant and attributing the success of the measures to "SISI NI WAAFRIKA WA-HARD". So if we remove the measures - the "SISI NI WAAFRIKA WA-HARD" will stick and that should be enough to carry us through. That's the antiscience I am talking about. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
sparkly wrote:masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. Western media only reports bad news in third world countries. In Brazil 7,000 have died from Covid19. In the UK 28,000 people have died from the disease. The big question is WHY is Sky News so eager to cover the 7k deaths in Brazil but not the 28k deaths in the UK? Si ungoje yetu ifike hivyo? Ndio ujue watu wanagojea tufe kama mende ndio waBroadcast vifo vyetu to make themselves feel better about their outcome. ARE WE SMART ENOUGH TO EVADE THAT TRAP? Asians have done it!! Didn't see them being SmartAsses about it. But if the brains here are anything to go by.... LEGEZENI KAMBA MUONE KAMA BBC, SKY, ITALIAN TV, IRANIAN TV, CNN, FOX will not Be televising your pitiful deaths when shit hits the fan. Then these alternative thinkers hapa will have nothing better to say than OOPS!! OH SORRY! MY BAD!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
masukuma wrote:sparkly wrote:masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. Western media only reports bad news in third world countries. In Brazil 7,000 have died from Covid19. In the UK 28,000 people have died from the disease. The big question is WHY is Sky News so eager to cover the 7k deaths in Brazil but not the 28k deaths in the UK? Si ungoje yetu ifike hivyo? Ndio ujue watu wanagojea tufe kama mende ndio waBroadcast vifo vyetu to make themselves feel better about their outcome. ARE WE SMART ENOUGH TO EVADE THAT TRAP? Asians have done it!! Didn't see them being SmartAsses about it. But if the brains here are anything to go by.... LEGEZENI KAMBA MUONE KAMA BBC, SKY, ITALIAN TV, IRANIAN TV, CNN, FOX will not Be televising your pitiful deaths when shit hits the fan. Then these alternative thinkers hapa will have nothing better to say than OOPS!! OH SORRY! MY BAD!! Nigeria and Cameroon wamelegeza kamba. Let's pray that western media will not get their wish. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Magufuli is raising the issue of defective testing kits He says they secretly sent samples from goats, sheep, birds, engine oil, rabbits... Many turned positive...kwanza engine oil
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Lolest! wrote:Magufuli is raising the issue of defective testing kits He says they secretly sent samples from goats, sheep, birds, engine oil, rabbits... Many turned positive...kwanza engine oil Magufuli should decide where he stands. He first said that Covid will not attack Tanzanians. Then his ministers died from it. One of them was last seen in parliament begging him to take it seriously. Now he's saying his testing is not true. That only proves that 1. He's being lied to. 2. He needs to get new lab technicians. Coz there's no way a lab tech can test a plant cell and think it's a human. Then he goes to say that the cure, of a disease he believes doesn't exist is in Madagascar. Why send people to buy a cure when Jesus is in his blood? All I know is that you do not want to go to TZ especially the Kilimanjaro region. But you are free to do so if you believe Magufuli is not a descendant of Kinjeketile. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
kaka2za wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. There is a bit of mass deaths in some Central and South America Countries and this started happening way early April, how come such levels have not been seen in Africa 30+++ days later? Brazil blacks and US blacks the gene mutation is not comparable any longer_ food, antibiotics, lifestyle. Africa bado wako sugu Even in the US,UK, Italy, Spain, Sweden etc most/majority 70% dead are old forks (60+++). I think our rural set up for wazee is saving us. Probaby in Africa, we are not as sick as the world makes us believe. Big question is how come we are not seeing high number of hospitalization and death so far compared to the previous years in Kenya, kuna kitu. Eventually we will still have to build herd immunity one way or the other? Ni hayo tu. I believe in science and moreso in commonsense. However,I think scientist are still learning about this thing. We are told that Patient 31 infected over 5000 in south Korea and one lawyer spread the infection in USA. If that was to apply in Kenya,virtually the entire Eastleigh, Kangemi ,Kawangware and Kibra would be infected by now. Melinda Gates was categorical that Africa would be the epicentre by end of April. It didn't happen and might not happen. Still no deaths in Madagascar yet the West can't admit that the concoction could be effective. Kagwe said as high as 71% of local cases are asymptomatic while average in the West is around 20%. Why? Every time one raises these issues is dismissed as ujinga sijui nini. You have very valid points. You should also ask them what kind of measures have been put that have halted the spread. Is it the night curfews? Because we all know the virus travels in the dark. This is because apparently overcrowding is everywhere. Walk around the estates. There is party mood in every corner. Car washes become the New pubs. We meet everyday kanywaji daily. Then 7 we are back at home. Gikomba kibra kawangware mukuru all this areas life goes on kama kawaida apart from the job losses and lack of the daily hustle that's more scaring than the covid. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/10/2015 Posts: 961 Location: Kenya
sparkly wrote:masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji. the official figure is at 97,100 in Brazil. I fear its much more. I am not on this forum to argue to be RIGHT. Aki I hope I AM WRONG... THIS IS ONE OF THOSE THINGS I WOULD BE HAPPY TO BE WRONG ABOUT. WHY? IF I AM RIGHT... I AM ALSO IN THE MIX. Covid does not Read Wazua. It will not treat me or @alma better because we were on the right side. We all lose. But I see nothing that tells me I am WRONG. Nothing!!! There is something we can do about it now ... TREAT THIS THING SERIOUSLY AND STOP BEING ANTI-SCIENTIFIC...but I suspect the gates are slowly closing... We never saw mass burials on TV being shown. I suspect we shall be seeing these soon. Africa - the Dark Continent. Africa - the embodiment of Poverty and Disease. We had a chance to write our own narrative for once but we blew it - why? We were defending the indefensible. How - some how we thought we were different. Arrogant and poor at the same time. Western media only reports bad news in third world countries. In Brazil 7,000 have died from Covid19. In the UK 28,000 people have died from the disease. The big question is WHY is Sky News so eager to cover the 7k deaths in Brazil but not the 28k deaths in the UK? Very true. Sky news should first have camped at the cemeteries in the UK and shown us their 28k dead being buried in their "mass graves" before traveling thousands of miles to cover a few burials in brazil. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Bigchick wrote:masukuma wrote:mpobiz wrote:masukuma wrote:mpobiz wrote:masukuma wrote:The government's responsibility is to test, isolate and medicate. it's not the government's job to ensure that individuals social distance or wash hands or sanitize surfaces - this is YOUR RESPONSIBILITY! hapo ulipo.
When it comes to a war of COVID against human politics, philosophy, ideologies, narratives and rumourmongering - COVID will win EACH AND EVERY TIME. Tuwache ujinga kama wakenya. The disease will not change its behavior just because you think it does not spread or 'it has been here' or those lies you keep on telling yourselves. it also does not matter how many people you convince of your notions - the disease does not care! itawashika wote halafu kesho mseme... OH! KUMBE HATUKUWA TUNAJUA HATUJUI!! But it will be too late! tHose projections of 300,000 dead on our streets will be here. Tuwache ujinga! It's now all in the open that the rumour mongers are the persons who had predicted thousands dead by 1st of May. It's now 2may what happened to your curves and data? According to my prediction nduthis will kill more people this year than covid. I hope the government declares a ban or a nationwide boycott of nduthis across the country. I think I am a bad teacher! I have been trying to ingrain 2 lessons here but some of you cannot understand it KABISA! ama ni students? Lesson 1: Projections are not prophesiesHow many times do we have to say that Projections are not prophesies. How many times do I have to say this? each action adjusts the outcome. Mumezoea kuenda kwa prophets sana. Mtoto akiwa mkaidi watu husema - HUYU AKIENDELEA HIVI ATAKUWA MWIZI! Keyword AKIENDELEA HIVI! Sijui kwa nini this lesson is so hard for people? Lesson 2: Exponential Growth of CovidMany things will kill more people in Kenya than Covid this year. heck more people may die from drowning or nduthis this year. You know whats the difference between ndithis and Covid? THE EXPONENTIAL NATURE OF COVID. One Nduthi does not hit a person then 3 more Nduthis come from that person and each of the new Nduthis go on to hit 3 more people. Swimming pools are not hunting people. Nguthis are not hunting people. Even Trump was dismissive like you and now he has 65,000+ people DEAD. less than 2 months ago USA was exactly where we are... Ujeuri huu wenu and dismissiveness hii yenu was with him... sasa wamezika watu! tuwache ujuaji!! You are not a bad teacher it's only that you are teaching what you are not qualified to teach. You are like a homescience teacher inside a quantum physics class. We are telling you that this desease is just behaving diffrent here in black Africa. We have been telling you that this disease has been with us from February and as usual since you are the teacher you are dismissing your students. You now have the evidence. some truck drivers(6) from Kenya have been found to be infected in Uganda. Did they fly there? They were not tested because they were sick . They were tested because the Ugandans decided to test anybody entering their country. With the number of stops an ordinary driver makes along mombasa kampala road it's not hard to imagine the kind of chain they left behind. That is if we assume they got infected in mombasa. What if 3 of them were infected in nakuru or eldoret. Where is the data and the curve on the infection rate in eldoret and nakuru? We are yet to establish that the disease is not behaving differently in Black Africa. Jirani Zenu hapa tanzania wanakufa on the streets na kuzikana usiku. (separate matter). All these drivers wametoka PORT remember kulikuwa na cluster huko? And YES!! They have left a chain behind but it's still a young chain that can be snubbed. The PENALTY OF BEING WRONG WITH THE UJUAJI OF ' IT BEHAVES DIFFERENTLY HERE IN BLACK AFRICA' AND BEHAVING NORMALLY is Massive numbers of deaths. There is NOTHING that tells me the disease has been around for as long as you state or its behaving 'differently' with 'KENYANS' specifically (Coz Tanzania wako na shida sana) Tutarudi hapa Just a BTW @Masukuma last year around Sept,Starehe girls was closed down for a week for the girls to seek treatment.40 girls innForm 1 and 4 in form 4 had symtoms similar to COVID.From tests conducted by KEMRI they said it was common cold. Someone can pull the Standard of October 1 ,2019.It was the headline story. This thing has been with us much longer,over 200days parharps😆 That was mass hysteria, the gals stopped coughing immediately they got home. Bring another myth we blast "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Lolest! wrote:Magufuli is raising the issue of defective testing kits He says they secretly sent samples from goats, sheep, birds, engine oil, rabbits... Many turned positive...kwanza engine oil Engine oil was negative, papaya positive. Usitudanganye tafathali. To me, his statement just brought out the reasons why officials are not going public about the results. No wonder people are falling and dying in the streets....that happened in China too, and night burials. I hope no borders are opened. Hii ni vita, who is fighting magufuli? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Vita kati ya Siasa na Covid - nani atashinda? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji.
Stop the fearmongering. Africa has 1.3 billion black people and tuko sawa. The catastrophe you and your white friends have been predicting wont happen. Also why do you want to paint the disease as a black mans disease? Could you first tell us how many blacks died in china, iran, italy, spain, sweden, germany etc before you go cherry picking data in US and Brazil black ghettos. Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
sqft wrote:masukuma wrote:Brazil is doing mass graves even as the President says it's a Flu. brazil has the second largest of Black people in the world AFTER Nigeria. They suffer from Malaria and all the sanitary diseases. The other country with lots of Black people outside Africa is the US - they are the highest impacted group of people. Cha mwenzako kikinyolewa - chako kitie maji.
Stop the fearmongering. Africa has 1.3 billion black people and tuko sawa. The catastrophe you and your white friends have been predicting wont happen. Also why do you want to paint the disease as a black mans disease? Could you first tell us how many blacks died in china, iran, italy, spain, sweden, germany etc before you go cherry picking data in US and Brazil black ghettos. My fren. Brazil has the second highest population of blacks in the world. As in more than Kenya. They also have immunization programs. The common denominator is that their president is still calling it a flu yet his people have already filled graves. When you use data, please try to be precise. It never lies and doesn't know politics. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Lolest! wrote:Magufuli is raising the issue of defective testing kits He says they secretly sent samples from goats, sheep, birds, engine oil, rabbits... Many turned positive...kwanza engine oil Magufuli is right. Many countries have complained about being sold fake or unreliable testing kits by china including countries like the UK, US, germany etc. Kenya should also be keen not to be conned by china. https://www.nytimes.com/...s-antibody-test-uk.html
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-52092395
https://www.bbc.com/news...rld-asia-india-52451455 Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Magufuli should create test kits like Kemri. Its shameful to complain about a gift you have been given. He can also try sourcing from the world testing giants like Siemens or Abbott and see how long his order will take. All govts are looking after themselves first "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Haki this western media. After Africans not dying, now they are "worried" that Indians aren't dying. India coronavirus: The 'mystery' of low Covid-19 death rates https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-india-52435463Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
Health
Coronavirus