wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

paul the octopus
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 8:37:37 AM

I've learnt a few lessons from this world cup #1 don't cheer for the team you want to win, e.g. All the African teams, Ghana, n now Germany. #2 Paul the Octopus is always right.d'oh!
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 8:46:03 AM

We need this octopus for our next general election... and may be i wont need to go line up to vote...
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 8:51:13 AM

We need this octopus for our next general election... and may be i wont need to go line up to vote...

No we need him to predict the August 4th plebiscite!!
#4 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 8:53:54 AM

and probably use paul to predict the man am gonna marry ,i stop wasting tym na hawa ma brari ujiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 9:19:37 AM

@carygoh; so you are unmarried. Now that's an interesting choice of user name.... It's anglicised from Gikuyu, isn't it?
kizee
#6 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 10:32:15 AM

u guys r clowns...we shud use paul to give us some stock pics...i care less for who wins wat in politics...if paul told me to buy mumias wen it was at 3 bob that wud hav been best

CARYGOH U ARE NOT MARRIED? si this day just got very good
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 11:05:01 AM

@ Kizee, omba contacts za carygoh. But for sure, if Paul the octopus could predict where to invest my money, that would be the ultimate!
kizee
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 11:16:22 AM

shes refused to huk me up despite a trillion requests yet she juas im crazy about her
Ja-Kom
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 12:13:55 PM

@Kizee,dnt give up,.the PM before the "fatigue" reminded u that a lady never just agrees to advances mara hiyo hiyo,pengine Carygoh is waitin for the third trillionth time smile
Rumour hs it tht the german OCTOPUS, hs fed in Arsenal pot against all the teams that will play in the EPL 2010/2011 season.Your guess is as good as mine
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 1:34:25 PM

@KIZEE and the rest ,this thread is about mr paul the octopus and not me,but you can send your cv to my mail
@mukiha that vibe about my name,is no no.Shame on you
kizee
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 1:52:43 PM

wats ur email add?
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 3:10:21 PM

That Paul thing......Bure kabisa!!.Kwani octopus haiwezi kuwa kitoeo?I would eat the damn thing...lol
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 3:33:10 PM

I know most people dont believe in superstitions even i dont believe in them but this Paul the Octopus is giving me creeps now it has predicted that spain are the Fifa 2010 World champions,Surely is there need to play the match then?
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 3:50:55 PM

@kizee
carryiegoh@gmail.com
Ric dees
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 4:22:42 PM

@Famooz, in the spirit of never giving up, can we catch up on our ( so called failed coffee date) via email.. deez dot ric at gmail dot com, would be glad to hear from you!!

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 4:36:49 PM

carygoh wrote:
and probably use paul to predict the man am gonna marry ,i stop wasting tym na hawa ma brari ujiLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@carygoh - Wah!!! I also hope your user name is not derived from a kikuyu word coz I am made to understand that...
Wa_ithaka
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 4:54:22 PM

carrygoh, how do u pronounce your username?

Octpus, just wanted something to eat
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
suwan
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 5:16:22 PM

is it true that Germans had it for salad after the match? Eti they could accept such predictions especially wen it turned out true...hehehehe
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 5:17:06 PM

Kizee kapata mchumba...lol...but yenyewe that e-address without a picture is useless.
#20 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 8:44:56 AM

@waithaka and maich black its pronounced as kariego which is very different from karego.and i have said once again please lets kill this vibe about my name

@njuge acha siasa ,am posting a video
(is that possible here ) voice plus mbica how about that