Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,702 Location: NAIROBI
littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,124 Location: Nairobi
Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,554 Location: nairobi
mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one It may help minority shareholders,it's more than what is required to buy them out. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one It may help minority shareholders,it's more than what is required to buy them out. GoK needs to pay off the banks first who were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one It may help minority shareholders,it's more than what is required to buy them out. GoK needs to pay off the banks first who were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange. GoK isn't planning on a squeeze out. Hapa tunatoka na nyama, au vipi doktari @vvs HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one It may help minority shareholders,it's more than what is required to buy them out. GoK needs to pay off the banks first who were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange. GoK isn't planning on a squeeze out. Hapa tunatoka na nyama, au vipi doktari @vvs Yes, Doctore Gidi Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one It may help minority shareholders,it's more than what is required to buy them out. GoK needs to pay off the banks first who were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange. Gok is short of cash to nationalize kq Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one It may help minority shareholders,it's more than what is required to buy them out. GoK needs to pay off the banks first who were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange. Gok is short of cash to nationalize kq That’s a personal opinion. Stating GoK lacks 42B is shocking HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:mwekez@ji wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:Ericsson wrote:littledove wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? Stabilize operation Nationalization unless they buy out the minority shareholders and then defer payment for KQLC 42 Billion for stabilization? KQLC deserves to be paid off given they were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange.. Wengine wapambane na hali wake. I've heard of 5B that will be from government in form of convertible debt to support working capital. Not 42B. 5B will help no one It may help minority shareholders,it's more than what is required to buy them out. GoK needs to pay off the banks first who were coerced into the Debt:Equity exchange. Gok is short of cash to nationalize kq That’s a personal opinion. Stating GoK lacks 42B is shocking 42bn is for other priority needs Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Union wants KQ bosses jailed for contempt in row over pay https://www.businessdail...57994-p8unmhz/index.htmlGreedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
This union will only quit once KQ folds up HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:This union will only quit once KQ folds up Win-Win for the Taxpayer. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Jambojet denied morning slot for Mogadishu flights https://www.businessdail...460640-qf9m5k/index.htmlGreedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
https://uk.reuters.com/a...tar-stake-idUKKBN20D0PE
Qatar increases its stake in BA-owner IAG to 25.1% Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Strike, sabotage hurt KQ’s on-time ranking in Africa https://www.businessdail...70290-njsrgl/index.html
dragged Kenya Airways to the bottom of Middle East and African carriers’ ranking in the 2019 on-time performance (OTP) review. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Always the bearer of bad news HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Always the bearer of bad news Keeping it real Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Allan confirmed.... Obiero post the memo. possunt quia posse videntur
Investor
Stocks