Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,124 Location: Nairobi
mkate_nusu wrote:obiero wrote:[quote=maka]Interesting.... https://youtu.be/cZJzD7bhE_Y[/quote] Weh! These guys are light years ahead. V plane tena.. Love the SGR type seats though Still staying strong by KQ # "Accumulate" Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,702 Location: NAIROBI
https://www.thenational....nd-kkr-for-1bn-1.974044
Food for thought for KQ Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Member Joined: 6/6/2016 Posts: 165 Location: Nairobi
Qatar airways to buy 49% stake in rwandair. The new airport outside kigali is almost complete with 10M pax capacity. final nail in the KQ coffin. serikali saidia
BREAKING: The Johannesburg High Court has ordered that SA Express, the second state-owned airline, to be placed under business rescue. Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,554 Location: nairobi
42 billion in the air. I speak in code HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code If only KQ had a 1/- for each time you spoke in code Good Luck! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code If only KQ had a 1/- for each time you spoke in code Good Luck! Many thanks bro HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off Really? John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
snifadog wrote:Qatar airways to buy 49% stake in rwandair. The new airport outside kigali is almost complete with 10M pax capacity. final nail in the KQ coffin. serikali saidia A decade from now, it will be very difficult to convince young ones that one time KQ was the 'Pride of Africa' and Rwandair did not exist African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks We shall watch and learn. BTW, given some banks have lots of money stuck in KQ, I certainly hope they get paid back so they can pay a better dividend. Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Member Joined: 1/18/2019 Posts: 185 Location: kenya
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks f*** it, I'm buying a few just for kicks
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks is the allocation meant for nationalization or just to stabilize operation? There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:sparkly wrote:Spikes wrote:obiero wrote:42 billion in the air. I speak in code Codes never work anymore! Shareholders are ripped off,you being one of them. Watch and learn Approaching take off 737 MAX with MCAS! Wewe Wacha! Treasury has allocated the funds and release shall be in next few weeks sub 1 bob is inevitable if the delay of nationalization continues. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:obiero wrote:VituVingiSana wrote:https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/economy/KQ-to-lay-off-staff-in-restructuring/3946234-5435488-oxcevb/index.html KQ to lay off staff in restructuring
They asked for it Next they will come for your shares Hehe. Does that make sense Court Halts Sacking of KQ Staff“You can get in way more trouble with a good idea than a bad idea, because you forget that the good idea has limits.” - Ben Graham
Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..