wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

119 Pages«<6869707172>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#1036 Posted : Tuesday, January 21, 2020 8:09:21 PM

The problem with Tanga Tangaist is that they actually believe the hype.

My frens Tanga Tanga will be joining the BBI in Mombasa...They don't have enough for another harambee.

Has anyone told them that Junet might be MC in Mombasa?

Yet, there are still tangatanga people on wazua who are expecting a miracle.

You shall vote for BBI mpende msipende..

Na wale wako central, Uhuru bado hajafika na tayari mnatii.

kitaeleweka.

Fyatu
#1037 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10:51:08 AM

Last year newspapers almost went out of circulation. Baba is back, full force for another 3 years.

Baba is overworking. What magazetti fails to tell you is that a coalition government was formed immediately there was a handshake on 9 March 2018. Baba is now in control of vyombo vya dola.. Baba is an insider and whether people like it or not Baba is being consulted by President Uhuru on regular basis on matters of national importance.In short Baba is an incumbent.He must not squander this chance as he did in 2013. He must do what other incumbents do to maintain power and that is to deploy Vyombo vya dola effectively when the time comes(i speak in code).

ION, i have just seen that LAPPSET has now been upgraded to an AU project and not just horn of Africa gig.....LAPSET will now join Lamu and Yaunde....i told you Baba is overworking and yet githeri media is not highlighting such important moves by Baba.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#1038 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2020 10:59:10 AM

My frens Tanga Tanga will be joining the BBI in Mombasa...They don't have enough for another harambee.

kitaeleweka.

Nani amepinga BBI? smile

Tunasema tu Ruto 2022 - ni hayo tu...
#1039 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2020 11:21:59 AM

kitaeleweka.

Nani amepinga BBI? smile

The power of good came together to overcome KANU in 2002.

I see a repeat in 2022.
#1040 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2020 2:19:32 PM

Mimi ni kama coconut tree. Wherever the wind blows, I sway. Mpobiz na masukuma wakitupea ruto ni sawa Njunge pia akitupea BBI president ni sawa tu.Miguna akileta revolution pia ni sawa zaidi.
#1041 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2020 2:31:49 PM

kitaeleweka.

Nani amepinga BBI? smile

The power of good came together to overcome KANU in 2002.

I see a repeat in 2022.

What force? Everyone is looking for avenues to eat.
#1042 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2020 2:44:19 PM

I remember Gordon Opiyo on FB writing about Ruto 2 years ago. He warned that Ruto must be stopped from vying else he will win. Option 2(stop the man from vying) is in progress

The police have reopened investigations into an old case involving Deputy President William Ruto and the controversial sale of land to a State corporation.

Dr Ruto was acquitted in 2011 of fraud charges following the 2001 sale of land to Kenya Pipeline Corporation (KPC) that the State contested was hived off Ngong Forest.
The Standard has established that the Directorate of Criminal Investigations (DCI) has opened fresh investigation into claims of conspiracy to defraud in the Sh272 million land deal.
He disclosed that the officer explained that they are reviewing the case, No 973 of 2004, that was investigated and prosecuted by the Criminal Investigation Department (CID), and ended with an acquittal in 2011.
“He wants to know who signed the sale agreements and who was paid for the sale. All these were on trial in the case prosecuted by the CID from 2004 to 2011. The DCI couldn’t say the motive for the unorthodox, and in my view vain, attempt to re-open the case,” Kigen said.
Ruto was in April 2011 acquitted of Sh43 million land fraud charges for lack of evidence. His co-accused, Joshua Kulei and Sammy Mwaita, were also let off.
#1043 Posted : Wednesday, January 22, 2020 8:27:23 PM

I remember Gordon Opiyo on FB writing about Ruto 2 years ago. He warned that Ruto must be stopped from vying else he will win. Option 2(stop the man from vying) is in progress

The police have reopened investigations into an old case involving Deputy President William Ruto and the controversial sale of land to a State corporation.

Dr Ruto was acquitted in 2011 of fraud charges following the 2001 sale of land to Kenya Pipeline Corporation (KPC) that the State contested was hived off Ngong Forest.
The Standard has established that the Directorate of Criminal Investigations (DCI) has opened fresh investigation into claims of conspiracy to defraud in the Sh272 million land deal.
He disclosed that the officer explained that they are reviewing the case, No 973 of 2004, that was investigated and prosecuted by the Criminal Investigation Department (CID), and ended with an acquittal in 2011.
“He wants to know who signed the sale agreements and who was paid for the sale. All these were on trial in the case prosecuted by the CID from 2004 to 2011. The DCI couldn’t say the motive for the unorthodox, and in my view vain, attempt to re-open the case,” Kigen said.
Ruto was in April 2011 acquitted of Sh43 million land fraud charges for lack of evidence. His co-accused, Joshua Kulei and Sammy Mwaita, were also let off.

Double jeopardy
#1044 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:49:23 AM

kitaeleweka.

Nani amepinga BBI? smile

Uko kwa hii kikundi ama

Is it that Deputy President William Ruto is popular among Nairobi traders or have some people taken it upon themselves to market his 2022 presidential bid? In the last few months, traders in Muthurwa and Gikomba markets have been selling huge wall hangings and calendars featuring images of the Deputy President. Small traders in the central business district have taken it a step further and have reportedly formed prayer cells at various points to plead with God on Ruto's behalf every evening.

https://www.the-star.co....s-to-intercede-for-ruto/
#1045 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 7:06:52 AM

madollar wrote:

kitaeleweka.

Nani amepinga BBI? smile

Uko kwa hii kikundi ama

Is it that Deputy President William Ruto is popular among Nairobi traders or have some people taken it upon themselves to market his 2022 presidential bid? In the last few months, traders in Muthurwa and Gikomba markets have been selling huge wall hangings and calendars featuring images of the Deputy President. Small traders in the central business district have taken it a step further and have reportedly formed prayer cells at various points to plead with God on Ruto's behalf every evening.

https://www.the-star.co....-to-intercede-for-ruto/

ukiona akipigwa... it's not for Nought! ukiona amenyamaza... he knows what he is doing!
sqft
#1046 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 12:27:00 PM

Watu wa murkomen wamekataa ruto.

https://www.standardmedi...r-tolgos-now-tells-ruto

Elgeyo Marakwet Governor Alex Tolgos has declared he will not support Deputy President William Ruto’s quest to succeed President Uhuru Kenyatta in 2022.

The county chief said he speaks his mind and no amount of threats will cow him.
Proverbs 13:11 Dishonest money dwindles away, but whoever gathers money little by little makes it grow.
#1047 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 1:51:02 PM

One thing the 2017 elections taught me is never to ignore the "unspoken". We made projections but hugely miscalculated the cracks inside the hitherto baba's western support base. Bungoma, kakamega, kisii and nyamira. That is where we (ODM) lost the election.

I can never vote for ruto. But I will be honest to say he will get not less than 60% of the mt. kenya vote. He properly read the mood on the ground that Rao is still the enemy, handshake notwithstanding. Good enough to keep the kyuk diaspora safe in the RV, but not enough to get wsr to statehouse.

Keyword; turnout. In ruto's home county (UG), the turnout in the 2017 1st and repeat polls were 74% and 52% respectively. In the 5 central counties, it was 93% and 88% respectively.

madhaquer
#1048 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 2:19:52 PM

sqft wrote:
Watu wa murkomen wamekataa ruto.

https://www.standardmedi...r-tolgos-now-tells-ruto

Elgeyo Marakwet Governor Alex Tolgos has declared he will not support Deputy President William Ruto’s quest to succeed President Uhuru Kenyatta in 2022.

The county chief said he speaks his mind and no amount of threats will cow him.

This is a governor in exit. He needs to plan his political future wisely. But I doubt he has any influence really.
#1049 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 2:50:42 PM

One thing the 2017 elections taught me is never to ignore the "unspoken". We made projections but hugely miscalculated the cracks inside the hitherto baba's western support base. Bungoma, kakamega, kisii and nyamira. That is where we (ODM) lost the election.

I can never vote for ruto. But I will be honest to say he will get not less than 60% of the mt. kenya vote. He properly read the mood on the ground that Rao is still the enemy, handshake notwithstanding. Good enough to keep the kyuk diaspora safe in the RV, but not enough to get wsr to statehouse.

Keyword; turnout. In ruto's home county (UG), the turnout in the 2017 1st and repeat polls were 74% and 52% respectively. In the 5 central counties, it was 93% and 88% respectively.

On the spot!
The driving force for high turn out in Mt Kenya has been fear of Kimundu!
However, Mt Kenya has suffered so much under jubilee so they might feel there is nothing worse to fear. Maybe some Ukuyus will lose top jobs but so what! Wale wako huko wametusaidia na nini?
2022 could register the lowest turn out in Mt Kenya since 1992!
#1050 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2020 3:02:03 PM

If these tanga tangas deal with the issues in Kenya, tuko pamoja.

Lakini, Looto charo nefa mbe...

Hio niliwaambia kitambo, na nitawaambia tena.

You can tweet and FB as much as you want. Tuliwaambia, kitaeleweka. Leo tuko Mombasa, Ngojeni central.

Kitaeweleka.

119 Pages«<6869707172>»