freiks wrote:Fyatu wrote:I said it here before that land belonging to Juja road Primary school, Racecourse road primary school and other public schools along General Waruinge road(Colditz included) are under sieke from members of a certain wealthy community that dominates businesses in some parts of Eastlands. Sonko has mulikad them. Nairobians should strongly resist grabbing of remaining public land otherwise your kids will be playing under fly-overs just like Kids in Roysambu and Kasarani do. These people should go and develop their ancestral land which is very vast and sparsely populated and leave Nairobi empty spaces alone for our kids to play and go to school.
And it seems even Super Senator has his hand in the jar of the land grabbers with likes of Arati and co.
Bure kabisa that
overrated super senator of yours.....hapa hakuna kitu other than kizungu mingi and zero sense.
There is a primary school known as Pangani primary School and and another one known as Ainsworth Primary school. Google map them as well as Racecourse primary school and see what your super senator and his pay masters want to grab.
Sonko has said NO and given his track record in dealing with these land grabbers, i'm with him 100%. Your so called super senator and akina Arati are in support of land grabbers of Pangani and Pumwanui areas.
The other day, the useless comedian MP for Dagoretti was crying crocodile tears when a school in his constituency collapsed and killed innocent kids. He is on record blaming land-grabbing as the cause of lack of land to build public facilities for an ever growing population. Yet, the not-funny comedian and your super senator was on the frontline crying eti
Sonko arudishe yule waria/walalo land grabber to city hall. Sonko should resist kabisa.
Back to Pangani, there is an estate known as Burhan Estate between Pumwani primay school and Pangani primary school. This estate is built on grabbed public land belonging to these schools. I can say this authoritatively because i used to roam there with my buddies "hunting" for birds in the 80's.
This is the link of the area i'm talking about
LINK. Notice how Pumwani Pri. Scool land has been annexed. Also take a close look at Racecourse Pri. School. Notice there is a ka-fence already separating the school and the road bordering Pangani pri. school.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money