wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

10 Pages«<56789>»
Karua has resigned!!
#61 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 4:11:00 PM

Finally,most here are realising that the blade slashes both ways,

When Ruto was giving RAO grief,this blog was in a carnival mood. Eeverybody was dancing and posting the way ODM kwisha,RAO kwisha.

Now its the turn for PNU to squirm and sweat.

Karua just realised that the greed that she was defending has now turned to her and is also eating her.

Run lady run,

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
adept
#62 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 4:16:00 PM

It is a pity that the country's elite,including many SK members,are unable to see anything outside the Kibaki/Raila or the PNU/ODM prism. And even when we do,we cannot completely extricate ourselves from tribal and gender stereotypes...

I don't see bright times ahead for Kenya...
Brewer
#63 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 4:20:00 PM

ecstacy,you rightly observe the great Kenyan sickness!
Mantis
#64 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 4:40:00 PM

God is fighting a certain war for kenyans,we chose our leaders but others used their powerful positions to impose themselves contrary to the will of the innocent masses whose only power was that of the vote. we deliberated on a constitution which the leadership used its ability to put it far away. Wakili wetu ni Mwenye Enzi. More will surprisingly follow. Wakati Ukuta. Nothing is impossible under the sun. Rightiousness shall reign.

One plus one does not always equal to two.
tony stark
#65 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 5:05:00 PM

interesting blog post on tribalism in politics.
http://maishinski.blogsp...itics-tribalism-is.html

SK A.L.U.M.N.I (Alcoholic Liason and Undergarments Manager of Nakedness Internationally)
#66 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 6:34:00 PM

Politics....hehe..want to look at her resignation as yet another card on the table..wapi Gen Kianga ?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Tusker Baridi
#67 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 8:22:00 PM

Bullshit!!

Kikuyus need to spare us this hypocricy,when Karua was helping install this inept and tribalist mfano of a president,you were busy singing her praise. Now that you've seen in Kifaki what the rest of Kenyans saw in this inept kaputnik in 2003,sasa Karua is a heroine!!

ODM has been calling general Kiguoya aka kaputnik as a tribalist,anti-reform,corrupt ninkumfoot for years. But it had to take a fellow Kikuyu for you guys to see the light. Now its Karua for president in 2012. kwani in 2007 mlikuwa wapi,oops,the opposition candidate was a non-Kikuyu. If I hear another Karua for president and such nonsense,I swear I will wring someone's neck!!
#68 Posted : Monday, April 06, 2009 8:29:00 PM

@adept,brewer; true! If skerians,who must be among the brightest pple in the country (i have no doubts) still hold such myopic views,then Kenya aint going anywhere yet. You keep whining about kaluza bt he aint going anywhere,and u wont stop the whine either. Give solutions,verbal diarhoea and character assassination wont give kenya the much needed change.

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
#69 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 4:34:00 AM

@tb,if u really want to communicate them drop that word 'kikuyu' or any other tribe's name 4that matter. Kwani u want to take mtibe's,mwabili's n muekezaji's medals from them? Shidwe!

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
Modoh
#70 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 5:26:00 AM

When ODM lost the election she told them to seek legal redress.funny,how she praised a system that she now tarnishes.BTW MK is known to be a chameleon,he demonised Moi only to bed him in 07,aliruka MoU na RAO n company,materi(state hse comptroller) alikanyaga frame.so ya karua awache B***H drama,hiyo ni life.

Even the most radical revolutionlist become conservatives the day after the revolution!!!
Msafara wa mamba burukenge hawakosi![/b]
10 Pages«<56789>»