wazua Mon, Jan 13, 2025

12 Pages«<7891011>»
Dumb investor...Thats me....KCB at 32.25
Gatheuzi
#161 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 7:32:02 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Bwana Muiruri, hebu angalia boxi lako la kuingia

Thanks alot!!!. I now have it. Enjoy ua weekend.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#162 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 9:23:39 PM

My pleasure
#163 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 9:55:15 PM

please guys dont ask pple to send you on e-mail, they are already uploaded, JUST GO AND DOWNLOAD!!! is that so hard???
Outvestor
#164 Posted : Sunday, July 04, 2010 3:51:58 AM

tmatekwa wrote:
seems like my comp cannot open a .zip file. Any software out there that can help me?

My personal favourite: 7zip does it well.

http://sourceforge.net/projects/sevenzip/
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
qw25041985
#165 Posted : Sunday, July 04, 2010 12:05:44 PM

@ tmate... Another case of computer illitracy . God help us all. Lol. Lol.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
kapitz11
#166 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 9:30:15 AM

Hey guys can any1 send me the 5books my email is kapitz11@yahoo.com
much appreciated
kyukkamba
#167 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 3:15:22 PM

Nitumieni jameeeeni at kyukkamba@yahoo.com .. nilikuwa nimedozzzzzz.
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
Gatheuzi
#168 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 5:47:22 PM

Kapitz11 and Kyukamba, check ua emails.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#169 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 8:09:32 PM

People people @outvestor took the time to upload the books. Please see his post and simply download.
mozenrat
#170 Posted : Tuesday, July 06, 2010 4:21:55 PM

@Gatheuzi..

Downloads from those sites blocked at my workplace.. please sambaza via mail...

ratenmozen at gmail dot com
#171 Posted : Sunday, December 12, 2010 6:01:43 PM

@All forgive me for reviving this thread, for the benefit of brothers and sisters still looking for "the intelligent investor" and other stock investment books. Please see the links posted by @outvestor (post 144) for the downloads. "The intelligent investor" is also available at prestige bookshop next to 20th century cinema for sh 990.
Insite
#172 Posted : Monday, December 13, 2010 7:31:28 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ tmate... Another case of computer illitracy . God help us all. Lol. Lol.

Kwani wewe ulizaliwa na computer kwa mkono? Kuuliza si ujinga.
Aguytrying
#173 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 7:47:20 PM

@outvestor. Thanks for the goldmine of literature you posted. Im reading the books now.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Outvestor
#174 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 12:41:07 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
@outvestor. Thanks for the goldmine of literature you posted. Im reading the books now.

@Aguytrying, anytime. It was collaborative effort. Others provided the content & I simply put it up on sharing sites. That's what Wazua is all about.

PS: Some of the links will expire with time. I can re-upload the content when all links finally become unavailable. I'll just need someone to give me a headsup then.
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
Forester
#175 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 9:08:33 AM

@Outvestor - the files have expired or something,have tried opening your links and the first 2 are unavailable.

If someone could kindly send - forester05@rocketmail.com

Thank you and am encouraged by your kindness!smile
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Aguytrying
#176 Posted : Thursday, December 16, 2010 4:08:28 PM

Forester wrote:
@Outvestor - the files have expired or something,have tried opening your links and the first 2 are unavailable.

If someone could kindly send - forester05@rocketmail.com

Thank you and am encouraged by your kindness!smile

yeah the first two are expired, i downloaded with the third. Very straight forward.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Forester
#177 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 8:10:30 AM

I was finally able to get the books - @Sparkly,aguytrying and Outvestor + all wazuans,thanks and keep the sharing spirit alivesmile
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Layman
#178 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:02:00 PM

Outvestor wrote:
Thanks Kyt. I received "Intelligent Investor".

I have uploaded all the materials circulating around on different file sharing sites. It's a zipped bundle, about 11MB in size. Access them from any of the links. It's aptly named Wazua ;-)

http://www.mediafire.com/?ynmfvmzomzz
http://www.sendspace.com/file/piawfl
http://drop.io/p5uiaqa
http://www.4shared.com/file/2K2LrPUp/Wazua.html
http://rapidshare.com/fi...04131513/Wazua.zip.html
http://www.filefactory.c...ile/b256dd0/n/Wazua.zip
http://www.easy-share.com/1911170963/Wazua.zip
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php?d=7r3qmd0qjzb

Peweni!

Thank you a million times!
Ilikeyou
#179 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:31:42 PM

@layman,
I get error on trying to download
"Invalid or Deleted File'
Dod
#180 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 12:44:53 PM

Ilikeyou wrote:
@layman,
I get error on trying to download
"Invalid or Deleted File'

Me too.
The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.