No nut November.
Impunity wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njunge wrote:newfarer wrote:why now..guka..mimi siko. Punda amechoka After INEOS 1:59,I learnt that beetroots increase athletic performance.I recommend 200ml of beetroot juice twice a day. Punda apate ngufu!Tunamuhitaji! And always remember I am a call away @Julie akileta ujinga na joto ikizidi vipimo kwa mwili. Otherwise pace setters will be looked for In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
@Guks Aki am sory....I know i have been very demanding. I will go srow on you from now on but don't abstain!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
hapa naona punda mwingine akicheka.yule achoki punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Njunge wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Njunge wrote:newfarer wrote:why now..guka..mimi siko. Punda amechoka But you can still nut without 'us' One of the rules is, hands off! One can have a boner no issue...The only nuts allowed are groundnuts or cashewnuts I passed by the lands of kina Angelica recently near Bondo and the nuts are harvested. I think she will make a good supplier cum pacesetter, indeed!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
The first thing that happened is the nuts got loose. Then they bolted with the chokoras.
Or, maybe the rod got lacerated. Like a cat by its other name, is a lathe. Before the bolt; the rod. Then the lathing.
Then the declarations and reticent warnings of personae non grata.
Amid speculation. Or another version of kiss and tell.
'My name is Tell. William Tell'.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
 Hata mi nimeshangaa hii story niliandika siku gani. But I wasn't in a bar, and neither was I drinking. I was in bed thinking. The post can be decoded. I wrote it for Turing Njung'e. Salamu kwa @quicksand
Njunge wrote:Taking up the challenge!  The closest Mama or Julie can come is 10 metres! I need all your prayers!  Any soldiers here? Bad idea. Nutt is healthy for prostate.
No nut November.