Magigi wrote:@storyteller
...let me enjoy myself as long as I am not raiding your bedroom... If you go to the investment section you will find giys who eat, drink and sleep investments. I know nothing about that... Last time I invested 1 metre in safaricom, I thought I would become a millionaire overnight... Had even gone to CMC to windowshop on the latest Mercedes model...right from the showroom...My calculation was that with 200,000 shares each selling at KSH 50 I would make Ksh 10,000,000!!!!!!! See how stupid I am in investments. So i turned to what I know best.... So if what I write here annoys you, just do not read it...
And by the way, I am not strange. I am just a normal human being. Maybe you do not know...I COULD BE YOUR STRANGE FATHER !!!
@Magigi,
I am not hear to spur with you. Many apologies for your loss with your investments and i really mean it. It's just that (and i know this will get me in trouble with those who love what you write) you are too much with this sex stuff. You will notice that others who speak out on the subject are very "subtle" about it. I mean you can take a completely normal topic and add a brazen sexual twist to it!
I mean mzee, kwani you eat,dream and breath this stuff !!! wololo !
You don't need to go down the gutter with " Your Strange Father" comments. Most on Wazua are better than that. Tis the reason it is the most popular blog/site for most professionals/entrepreneurs in Kenya today.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.