wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
HIPS DON'T LIE!
kyukkamba
#41 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 7:24:45 PM

Ati Viagra?? What kind of VIAGRA is this?? ... Suppository???
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
#42 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 8:15:50 PM

@storyteller
...let me enjoy myself as long as I am not raiding your bedroom... If you go to the investment section you will find guys who eat, drink and sleep investments. I know nothing about that... Last time I invested 1 metre in safaricom, I thought I would become a millionaire overnight... Had even gone to CMC to window shop on the latest Mercedes model...right from the showroom...My calculation was that with 200,000 shares each selling at KSH 50 I would make a whooping Ksh 10,000,000!!!!!!! See how stupid I am in investments. So i turned to what I know best.... If what I write here annoys you, just do not read it...

And by the way,I am not strange. I am just a normal human being. Maybe you do not know...I COULD BE YOUR STRANGE FATHER !!!
story teller
#43 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 8:24:49 PM

@storyteller
...let me enjoy myself as long as I am not raiding your bedroom... If you go to the investment section you will find giys who eat, drink and sleep investments. I know nothing about that... Last time I invested 1 metre in safaricom, I thought I would become a millionaire overnight... Had even gone to CMC to windowshop on the latest Mercedes model...right from the showroom...My calculation was that with 200,000 shares each selling at KSH 50 I would make Ksh 10,000,000!!!!!!! See how stupid I am in investments. So i turned to what I know best.... So if what I write here annoys you, just do not read it...

And by the way, I am not strange. I am just a normal human being. Maybe you do not know...I COULD BE YOUR STRANGE FATHER !!!

@Magigi,

I am not hear to spur with you. Many apologies for your loss with your investments and i really mean it. It's just that (and i know this will get me in trouble with those who love what you write) you are too much with this sex stuff. You will notice that others who speak out on the subject are very "subtle" about it. I mean you can take a completely normal topic and add a brazen sexual twist to it!
I mean mzee, kwani you eat,dream and breath this stuff !!! wololo !

You don't need to go down the gutter with " Your Strange Father" comments. Most on Wazua are better than that. Tis the reason it is the most popular blog/site for most professionals/entrepreneurs in Kenya today.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#44 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 8:34:43 PM

...Storyteller... I guess we both have better things to do...cheers...

'kunyamba kwa chura hakuwezi kumzuia simba kunywa maji'
the deal
#45 Posted : Sunday, July 04, 2010 12:58:09 AM

Hehehe @Magigi do ur thing...and how Kenyan ladies break emselves for foreigners makes u wonder...if Kenyan men....
#46 Posted : Sunday, July 04, 2010 11:31:24 AM

... 'kunyamba kwa chura hakuwezi kumzuia simba kunywa maji'

@Magigi lol i sue you for cracking ma ribs lol
kyukkamba
#47 Posted : Sunday, July 04, 2010 5:45:15 PM

Nothing seams to be lying these days .. everything is sooo open u get goose pimple when u see the nakedness of everthingSad
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
#48 Posted : Monday, July 05, 2010 11:23:06 AM

Good to see the story was revived, despite the brief interruption. I think NTV should borrow a leaf from Citizen Pray Pray Pray

wazo
#49 Posted : Thursday, July 08, 2010 8:38:34 PM

Ass is like money;you can never have too much!!

Neither can a woman.
He he
brav
#50 Posted : Friday, July 09, 2010 11:55:58 AM

my point exactly: on this post: http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=7670

7 Pages«<34567>