Talk2Us
10th Anniversary Mbuzi
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Jus Blazin wrote:Mbuzi inaendelea kunona. @newfarer, @Bigchick, @ hardwood, still waiting. And any other pledges and eaters are most welcome. The mbuzi is very much on. Yaani he is yet to contribute even after all the matusi alinirushia. Jesso!
hardwood wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Mbuzi inaendelea kunona. @newfarer, @Bigchick, @ hardwood, still waiting. And any other pledges and eaters are most welcome. The mbuzi is very much on. Yaani he is yet to contribute even after all the matusi alinirushia. Jesso! Ameshatoa. It's transfer manenoz. He's not like you.  Wewe unatoa? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
Jus Blazin wrote:hardwood wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Mbuzi inaendelea kunona. @newfarer, @Bigchick, @ hardwood, still waiting. And any other pledges and eaters are most welcome. The mbuzi is very much on. Yaani he is yet to contribute even after all the matusi alinirushia. Jesso! Ameshatoa. It's transfer manenoz. He's not like you.  Wewe unatoa? hardwood, we say and we do. punda amecheka
Date: Saturday, 12th October Venue: Bavaria Gardens Time: 2pm PledgesAtalaku - Half mbuzi (Paid)PeterReborn-Mzinga (Paid)Bigchick-2K(New Notes ) (Paid)Newfarer-3K (Paid)JB-1k (Paid)iKenya - 5k (Paid)Ceinz - 1500 (Paid)Eaters:3 Wazua Guests Wazua RT team Vision2030 Atalaku PeterReborn JB Newfarer Bigchick Ceinz Hardwood Kingfisher Mpesa Number: 0721-548194 Email:jsblazin@gmail.comLuck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome. Asanta sana.The mbuzi iko tayari.Sasa ni eaters tu wajitokeze.Thanks @JB for putting this together. Consistency is better than intensity
PeterReborn wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome. Asanta sana.The mbuzi iko tayari.Sasa ni eaters tu wajitokeze.Thanks @JB for putting this together. Remember, this Saturday 12th October @Bavaria Gardens, behind Lions Place. And for those other eaters who'll join us and feel to add kakitu to the contributions, that is also most welcome. On behalf of @newfarer, @Vision2030, @ PeterReborn, let's come and enjoy. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome. Asanta sana.The mbuzi iko tayari.Sasa ni eaters tu wajitokeze.Thanks @JB for putting this together. Remember, this Saturday 12th October @Bavaria Gardens, behind Lions Place. And for those other eaters who'll join us and feel to add kakitu to the contributions, that is also most welcome. On behalf of @newfarer, @Vision2030, @ PeterReborn, let's come and enjoy. Kabisa.Big day is tomorrow.The nyama will be ready by 2.00 P.M.Karibuni sana Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
PeterReborn wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome. Asanta sana.The mbuzi iko tayari.Sasa ni eaters tu wajitokeze.Thanks @JB for putting this together. Remember, this Saturday 12th October @Bavaria Gardens, behind Lions Place. And for those other eaters who'll join us and feel to add kakitu to the contributions, that is also most welcome. On behalf of @newfarer, @Vision2030, @ PeterReborn, let's come and enjoy. Kabisa.Big day is tomorrow.The nyama will be ready by 2.00 P.M.Karibuni sana Will be there by 9.00am. Can I start swallowing as I wait for 2.00pm Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:PeterReborn wrote:[quote=Jus Blazin]All above pledges fully paid for. Thank you all. Wengine mjitokeze as we make it lit. Pledges or payment can be made to me on the above number. All are welcome. Asanta sana.The mbuzi iko tayari.Sasa ni eaters tu wajitokeze.Thanks @JB for putting this together. Remember, this Saturday 12th October @Bavaria Gardens, behind Lions Place. And for those other eaters who'll join us and feel to add kakitu to the contributions, that is also most welcome. On behalf of @newfarer, @Vision2030, @ PeterReborn, let's come and enjoy. Kabisa.Big day is tomorrow.The nyama will be ready by 2.00 P.M.Karibuni sana Will be there by 9.00am. Can I start swallowing as I wait for 2.00pm [ /quote] Dada wacha jokes, you want to watch INEOS there In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Talk2Us
10th Anniversary Mbuzi