#71 Posted : Saturday, January 03, 2015 8:41:06 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
jerry wrote:
streetwise wrote:
Google and see if there is such a thing in the world

For a factory with induction motors we can understand use of energy savers.

Tell them @jerry...may be @mkely does not operate any resistive load in his premises. All his appliances are composed of inductances with insignificant capacitances and resistances...total inductive impedance!!!

I was thinking his overall power factor for his premises is somewhere near 0.5 to 0.6 lagging...If KPLC knew this he would be in deep trouble!!!

Sasa hio kabox anatwambia labda ni single phase miniature power factor improvement capacitor bank...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Not sure why am laughing.

I have understood zero of what Kagiz has written but have learnt some new english sentences with words like insignificant capacitances.

Hats mimi am floating in total lakini it is orite!!! Lagging smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe @Kagz is taking everyone for a ride with all that jargon

Muller21QW
#72 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 2:40:04 PM

Very common problem, pal. Electricity bills are high nowadays. Did you check other electricity companies? There must be more companies which provides electricity. I use https://www.stromtest.no to compare all the prices in the region and to choose the one wich is best.
#73 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 5:38:12 PM

Muller21QW wrote:
Very common problem, pal. Electricity bills are high nowadays. Did you check other electricity companies? There must be more companies which provides electricity. I use https://www.stromtest.no to compare all the prices in the region and to choose the one wich is best.

Of course you don't know what you are talking about and what we go through with KPLC. Forgiven.
#74 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 7:55:27 PM

Muller21QW wrote:

Of course you don't know what you are talking about and what we go through with KPLC. Forgiven.

Bot detected
#75 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 6:15:19 AM

Muller21QW wrote:

Wazua has become a bot paradise.

Admin: There are too many bots in the site.

8 Pages«<678