Talk2Us
10th Anniversary Mbuzi
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
sparkly wrote: Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.
The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah.
MugundaMan wrote:sparkly wrote: Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.
The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah. Mbuzis have been organized before. We even had a reloaded a few months after the annual. Check history and see. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Angelica _ann wrote:McReggae wrote:newfarer wrote:McReggae wrote:Wah! Somebody remembered the mbuzis? Friend you are coming? Did the Mbuzi happen? No it didn't. You are opening healed wounds So there was some drama? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Wazee should come back and organize the mbuzi! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Wazee should come back and organize the mbuzi! There was no passing of the baton Vijana walisema 'haki yetu' Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Wazee should come back and organize the mbuzi! There was no passing of the baton Vijana walisema 'haki yetu' Sasa wamejua hawajui ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Jus Blazin wrote:MugundaMan wrote:sparkly wrote: Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.
The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah. Mbuzis have been organized before. We even had a reloaded a few months after the annual. Check history and see. @Mugundaman embarrasses himself with every post he types on wazua. A simple search on Wazua will reveal countless succesful get-togethers, offline social, charity and business interactions. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
sparkly wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:MugundaMan wrote:sparkly wrote: Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.
The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah. Mbuzis have been organized before. We even had a reloaded a few months after the annual. Check history and see. @Mugundaman embarrasses himself with every post he types on wazua. A simple search on Wazua will reveal countless succesful get-togethers, offline social, charity and business interactions. a Mbuzi will happen.. punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
newfarer wrote:sparkly wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:MugundaMan wrote:sparkly wrote: Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.
The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah. Mbuzis have been organized before. We even had a reloaded a few months after the annual. Check history and see. @Mugundaman embarrasses himself with every post he types on wazua. A simple search on Wazua will reveal countless succesful get-togethers, offline social, charity and business interactions. a Mbuzi will happen.. I doubt. Only if I re-donate my mbusi.
"e=hardwood] newfarer wrote:sparkly wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:MugundaMan wrote:sparkly wrote: Is there a position on corporate sponsorship? e.g. @mugundaman sponsors the mbuzi then he is given 5 minutes talktime to market his DC plots.
The only place Mugundaman will ever be "selling plots" to anyone in this lifetime is in your own mind Kama mumeshindwa na a tusimple organising of a get together jameni si museme tu I lend you my ranch and even provide staff to slaughter you a thick healthy mbuzi for free complete with very good catering. Kimpelempele mingi halafu all you can struggle to scrape together is 1.5k beats most decent comedy shows my mubladdah. Mbuzis have been organized before. We even had a reloaded a few months after the annual. Check history and see. @Mugundaman embarrasses himself with every post he types on wazua. A simple search on Wazua will reveal countless succesful get-togethers, offline social, charity and business interactions. a Mbuzi will happen.. I doubt. Only if I re-donate my mbusi.[/quote] go to hell.wasted gonadotropin.do you think you carry wazuans oxygen.what a nincompoop have here!!! punda amecheka
Ladies and Gentlemen of the Republic, the Mbuzi is back on. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Date: 12th October Venue: Bavaria Gardens Time: 2pm PledgesAtalaku - Half mbuzi (Paid)(Pledge your name) Eaters: (Provide your name) Mpesa Number: 0721-548194 Email:jsblazin@gmail.com
(Newfarer, Vision2030, kindly join in we nduthis) Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
@hardwood,kuja hapa utoe mbuzi I am happy
Jus Blazin wrote:Date: 12th October Venue: Bavaria Gardens Time: 2pm
Pledges Atalaku - Half mbuzi (Paid) (Pledge your name)
Eaters: (Provide your name)
Mpesa Number: 0721-548194 Email:jsblazin@gmail.com
(Newfarer, Vision2030, kindly join in we nduthis) Wrong date for me. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Jus Blazin wrote:Date: 12th October Venue: Bavaria Gardens Time: 2pm
Pledges Atalaku - Half mbuzi (Paid) PeterReborn-Mzinga
Eaters: (Provide your name)
Mpesa Number: 0721-548194 Email:jsblazin@gmail.com
(Newfarer, Vision2030, kindly join in we nduthis) Well done @JB and team .Will be there nd buy a mzinga of something. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Wrong date for me.
Makende.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Jus Blazin wrote:Ladies and Gentlemen of the Republic, the Mbuzi is back on. Count me in.I will eat and I will contribute.Kes in New notes 2000. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Ladies and Gentlemen of the Republic, the Mbuzi is back on. Count me in.I will eat and I will contribute.Kes in New notes 2000. Deal my 3k will be moved from vision2030 to JB punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:Bigchick wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Ladies and Gentlemen of the Republic, the Mbuzi is back on. Count me in.I will eat and I will contribute.Kes in New notes 2000. Deal my 3k will be moved from vision2030 to JB Consistency is better than intensity
Bigchick wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Ladies and Gentlemen of the Republic, the Mbuzi is back on. Count me in.I will eat and I will contribute.Kes in New notes 2000. Karibu sana @Bigchick.Looking forward to seeing you then Consistency is better than intensity
Talk2Us
10th Anniversary Mbuzi