wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Is ua spouse a member of SK??
#11 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 8:35:00 PM

remember..,she may be a 'he' here,so don't use gender as an elimination tool but use the line of thinking.

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
Kimuti
#12 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2008 6:12:00 AM

@ Mlefu

who is Wanja? Kana ni mundu wanja?

Life is a gift,sustained by your contribution
lovely
#13 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2008 6:40:00 AM

Personally i would not mind if my spouse happens to be a member here.

I think it would even be a good idea because we can learn a lot together since sk is very knowledgeable.

@Simonkabz,watch out it could be me!
steve.m
#14 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2008 7:50:00 AM

@Darling

I hope you haven`t joined but if you have I`m still the nice man you met,those tuposts of mine are only because the devil has been working overtime recently,they are not works of my own creation .

He must also be infuencing you to blackmail me,be careful he`s an expert in breaking relationships. So si if you have joined sms me your user name we defeat the devil.

Have a nice day.

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
reddevil
#15 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2008 8:15:00 AM

you can tell from the phrases he/she uses lately.... has she adopted any of the following...

Fundaah

Nyef Nyef

Futhu futhu

Chewing Sugar cane

E.t.c

If so yeye mmoja wetu....

Calamities are of two kinds: misfortunes to ourselves,and good fortune to others
#16 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2008 4:27:00 PM

I hav heard nyef nyef n sugarcane........woooooooooiiiiiiiiiiii!! Lemme b quiet lest i let loose my runawaymouth

Its far much easier to make war than to make peace! Tiger
steve.m
#17 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2008 4:49:00 PM

heheheee!!!! umeshikwa,me I`m still safe but I must reform she might get a vision and join sk and that will be the end of me,haki this women...................

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
cindano
#18 Posted : Monday, September 29, 2008 11:58:00 PM

Kubaff....

You think we are 4 year olds?...

You and your wife are in on this!....

Simon*... Your last post says it all...

Hata suffericon try to do a good job at cheating....

Kubaff nyinyi....

Mr and Mrs kubaff ...

It has a nice Ring to it,doesn't it?....

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
#19 Posted : Thursday, October 02, 2008 3:51:00 PM

@ Simonkabz

You are a real matina a thuri or mai a theru,or whichever.

remember that post on 'something to cool dem'. bwana you posted all those jokes that you have been cracking to her since you first met her.

What a nice way of being caught peupe kimachomacho.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#20 Posted : Friday, December 05, 2008 5:24:00 AM

Lets burst them. Bado sijatoboa.

You never know what u can get away with until u try it!
5 Pages<1234>»