wazua Mon, Jan 13, 2025

12 Pages«<678910>»
Dumb investor...Thats me....KCB at 32.25
#141 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 5:38:07 PM

looks like am late, but better late than ever.....kindly give me a copy at kenmach08@yahoo.com
#142 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 8:17:15 PM

ProverB, Mzee Mwenza na Kenmac nimetuma
#143 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 9:32:33 PM

Got it, thank you mate. Cheers!
Outvestor
#144 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 12:54:12 AM

Thanks Kyt. I received "Intelligent Investor".

I have uploaded all the materials circulating around on different file sharing sites. It's a zipped bundle, about 11MB in size. Access them from any of the links. It's aptly named Wazua ;-)

http://www.mediafire.com/?ynmfvmzomzz
http://www.sendspace.com/file/piawfl
http://drop.io/p5uiaqa
http://www.4shared.com/file/2K2LrPUp/Wazua.html
http://rapidshare.com/fi...04131513/Wazua.zip.html
http://www.filefactory.c...ile/b256dd0/n/Wazua.zip
http://www.easy-share.com/1911170963/Wazua.zip
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php?d=7r3qmd0qjzb

Peweni!

¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
ProverB
#145 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 10:02:54 AM

Thanx Kyt
Thanx youcan'..long-name..tstopusnow.
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
- 1769 Oxford King James Bible 'Authorized Version
komera
#146 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 1:05:00 PM

pliz, anyone out there..send me this books my add is komera@gmail.com
everlasting
#147 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 5:16:11 PM

@Kyt kindly forward the Intelligent Investor
#148 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 8:30:57 PM

mwenza wrote:
@Everlasting..................I need it too. email: mzee.mwenza@gmail.com

I tried the email but its not going through
#149 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 8:50:47 PM

komera wrote:
pliz, anyone out there..send me this books my add is komera@gmail.com

komera nimetuma
mtotana
#150 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 10:14:12 PM

@all
To access the ebooks follow the links created by Outvestor. i have just tried the first one and found it to be ok.

@outvestor
Thanks for the kind gesture.
#151 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 1:46:15 AM

NOW anyone without the books can download the books, no need to ask, thank you outvestor for a good job done, i totally salute the gesture, keep it up bro!!
tmatekwa
#152 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 12:04:08 PM

seems like my comp cannot open a .zip file. Any software out there that can help me?
komera
#153 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 12:07:28 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
[quote=komera]pliz, anyone out there..send me this books my add is komera@gmail.com

komera nimetuma[/quote

asante sana, is there a shop in nairobi where i can buy this books, am new in investing and i'd like to amass as much info as i can before fully diving into the nse and as i have read here, most peopl dont really rely on the brokers.
ProverB
#154 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 12:22:06 PM

tmatekwa wrote:
seems like my comp cannot open a .zip file. Any software out there that can help me?

email address please.
..Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven...Matt5:16
qw25041985
#155 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 12:29:13 PM

@ proverb. How old ar u. Lol. Kwani u ar computer illitrate. Anyway just search for " win rar " in google without the quotes. Download the application ,install it and you'll be able to open any zip file.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
ProverB
#156 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 12:37:58 PM

qw25041985 wrote:
@ proverb. How old ar u. Lol. Kwani u ar computer illitrate. Anyway just search for " win rar " in google without the quotes. Download the application ,install it and you'll be able to open any zip file.

asking tmatekwa for email address is not necessarily limited to his win rar query..
i don't mind being illiterate..as long as i do not result to insults to make a point.
#157 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 2:17:40 PM

proverb i dont think @qw has insulted u in any way. i seriously dont think there is any offence in being told u r getting old. or is there?
qw25041985
#158 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 2:40:26 PM

@ proverb. I havnt insultd u. I hav enough respect 4 u. I believe you are way ahead of the game just by what u write on the forum. But not being able to open a zip file is an abuse of the highest degree to all IT geeks and computer wizards on wazua.eheheh. You just took as 1000 years into the past , lol. Lol. But i you managd 2 open ur file and u ar enjoyin the books.
Your future depends on your dreams so go to sleep !
Gatheuzi
#159 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 6:44:35 PM

Gems wrote:
qw25041985 wrote:
All those with the book and dnt want to share with @kty shld be ashamed of yourself. Where is the wazua spirit. Mshindwe ,pepo chafu.

Jesus christ! I will sent it to you if you post your email addresss. I got it too from Sparkly, didn't meant to be mean, just saw your message..Ok wapi email?

@ gems,

Thanks for taking this up. Please email me on: gatheuzi@gatheuzi.gatheuzi

Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
#160 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 7:06:19 PM

Bwana Muiruri, hebu angalia boxi lako la kuingia