wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Is ua spouse a member of SK??
#1 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2008 10:24:00 PM

I have this strange feeling my better half is a member here...........bt i hav no idea of her username. She knows myne. Any way of bursting her??

Its far much easier to make war than to make peace! Tiger
Her majesty
#2 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2008 10:36:00 PM

@simonkabz

Is it? You better watch wot u comment on this web site then ju if it goes beyond.....u sure are toast!!! y the sudden interest???? After all its juz an open thing so relax juz do ua own thing while she does hers!!!!

The world would not want to know the storm you encountered in the sea..the problem is ..did you bring back the ship???
#3 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2008 10:40:00 PM

Ngai!!!!!! u give me the jitters!!!! Im smelling a rat here......bt it cant be,she must be asleep by now

Its far much easier to make war than to make peace! Tiger
cindano
#4 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 7:01:00 AM

Simon*,

My man...are you the one she is writing about?...

If she speaks sheng when sober and remarkable English when drunk...

You are in more trouble than you think....

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
PONDI
#5 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 8:21:00 AM

why are you worried? watch what you post...dont incriminate yourself and you will be ok. my immediate ex has figured me out .... am still trying to figure out her screen name....but i will smoke her out tu....
#6 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 9:15:00 AM

wanna get her? listen to her comments when watchin especially news and check ov here for similar sentiments with the same key words then you will identify her. if she followed you here you are in deep shit.
we are damn stupid because she's also reading this! ngai fafa!

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
bastash
#7 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 10:25:00 AM

so how will you burst her if she knows you are looking for her? she may as well get another username,make her contributions more manly and... a mystery in the making.
relax dude,maybe she's just looking for a way to be herself anonymously.

Life is about Function,not Status
MARREX
#8 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 12:42:00 PM

yes
#9 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 1:35:00 PM

Wanja,stop playing hard to get..YES or NO?

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Shotgun
#10 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 7:44:00 PM

start elimination method....

wacha nikusaidie ya kwanza

....she is not Jowa!
5 Pages123>»