Talk2Us
10th Anniversary Mbuzi
@newfarer, @Vision, kindly confirm if it's on Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
So mbuzi haikufika? Was waiting to hear umefika I send my pledge. We shall plan another one organised by serious mamas in this house. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
I am sorry to say this but @ hardwood is a very useless man. Don’t promise something if you can’t back it up... It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue but without the anchor Mbuzi it's impractical.only my contribution was received by Vision 2030.im sure the other pledges and more would have come in if hardwood would not have taken us for a ride.i was told a platter costs about 3000 so for the 15 of us it would have cost 45k .so only a Mbuzi would have worked for us. why promise what you can't deliver? you should have informed us early .I'm sure we have serious wazuans of integrity on social media and and in real life. punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:3 days to go.. pledgers please settle with vision2030 and indicate it's for the Mbuzi.
his number: 0721 409 351
date 17.8.2019 The party starts at 1pm
venue:under the radar i did the best I could to push the Mbuzi punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Ala kwani only @hardwood can buy a mbuzi? kila mtu afike na thao yake mbili tujienjoy.... Life is short. Live passionately.
Bigchick wrote:So mbuzi haikufika?
Was waiting to hear umefika I send my pledge.
We shall plan another one organised by serious mamas in this house. Bure kabisa.Ni kubrag tu Mugundaman was right. Hapa ni domo domo tu. murchr cheka tu.It's a shame. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue but without the anchor Mbuzi it's impractical.only my contribution was received by Vision 2030.im sure the other pledges and more would have come in if hardwood would not have taken us for a ride.i was told a platter costs about 3000 so for the 15 of us it would have cost 45k .so only a Mbuzi would have worked for us. why promise what you can't deliver? you should have informed us early .I'm sure we have serious wazuans of integrity on social media and and in real life. Don't feel bad.You had good intentions but no support. Now you have learnt how untrustworthy people can be no matter how big or smart they sound online. Ruuun. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue but without the anchor Mbuzi it's impractical.only my contribution was received by Vision 2030.im sure the other pledges and more would have come in if hardwood would not have taken us for a ride.i was told a platter costs about 3000 so for the 15 of us it would have cost 45k .so only a Mbuzi would have worked for us. why promise what you can't deliver? you should have informed us early .I'm sure we have serious wazuans of integrity on social media and and in real life. Hardwood banaa! But, I still don't get why the rest of pledgers couldn't contribute first. They're no different from mbaongumu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. we talk big though..online. Hapo umegoga point my sistah. As I said wazoo ni domo baggies na Napoleon complex jokers (eg Sparkly) kapsa. Nothing more. What is funniest is wazooans actually take each others online promises seriously  Wazoo is a place to burn time on Java free wi-fi. Iyo tu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Lolest! wrote:newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue but without the anchor Mbuzi it's impractical.only my contribution was received by Vision 2030.im sure the other pledges and more would have come in if hardwood would not have taken us for a ride.i was told a platter costs about 3000 so for the 15 of us it would have cost 45k .so only a Mbuzi would have worked for us. why promise what you can't deliver? you should have informed us early .I'm sure we have serious wazuans of integrity on social media and and in real life. Hardwood banaa! But, I still don't get why the rest of pledgers couldn't contribute first. They're no different from mbaongumu. The mbuzi was the key.Without it we have no mbuzi eating. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Very sad, this hardwood is very useless. Nobody asked him to pledge a mbuzi. Then last minute he brings excuses. Ridiculous guy, bure kabisa.. They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue, but only my contribution was received by Vision 2030. Kumbe only one contribution was received. So why is it that its only hardwood being roasted and not the other 15 pledgers?
hardwood wrote:newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue, but only my contribution was received by Vision 2030. Kumbe only one contribution was received. So why is it that its only hardwood being roasted and not the other 15 pledgers? Bure kabisa!! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
hardwood wrote:newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue, but only my contribution was received by Vision 2030. Kumbe only one contribution was received. So why is it that its only hardwood being roasted and not the other 15 pledgers? @ hardwood, I can’t believe this..after what you did, you even have the guts to show up in here? You should be ashamed of yourself, a whole grown man behaving like this. You should actually go hide in some hole/cave for the next six months,,,domo domo tu..absolutely useless fellow... It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
hardwood wrote:newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue, but only my contribution was received by Vision 2030. Kumbe only one contribution was received. So why is it that its only hardwood being roasted and not the other 15 pledgers? M@kende. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Tengatenga promisesThis guy must be a politician.Hii ndio tabia. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
hardwood wrote:newfarer wrote:essyk wrote:So Hardwood decided to give guys an online mbuzi.  bad manners. Hope this is the last mention of a wazua mbuzi jameni.If I was the organiser I would have called it off by friday and stop being taken for a ride. We talk big though..online. very sad indeed..I'm depressed that this Mbuzi has not taken place.i confirmed the venue, but only my contribution was received by Vision 2030. Kumbe only one contribution was received. So why is it that its only hardwood being roasted and not the other 15 pledgers? Its really bad manners to do what you did.you should have said that you are just a broke wazuans would have helped out.its not a crime to be broke.the 1st red erring was when you were 'arrested' for drunk driving.you cant ride a bicycle drunk? most likely you don't have a DL.at the time my sixth sense told me that you were scheming to evade the promised Mbuzi.then the slay queen lie in the thread down there.you come out too cheap maybe wale wa 30bob wa majengo.then the high-end wines and spirits you talk about could just be changaa busaa.who will ever believe you for anything you post here? you know wazua has a great memory. we shall always revisit. punda amecheka
Talk2Us
10th Anniversary Mbuzi