Investor
Stocks
Kenya Airways...why ignore..
sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... Sub 2 bob will be a dream for him. He will average down mbaya mbovu. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 10,702 Location: NAIROBI
Impunity wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... Sub 2 bob will be a dream for him. He will average down mbaya mbovu. Joining the likes of eveready and home afrika. Half year results seems to be bad Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Ericsson wrote:Impunity wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... Sub 2 bob will be a dream for him. He will average down mbaya mbovu. Joining the likes of eveready and home afrika. Half year results seems to be bad This counter seem to pull daily surprises. We are not yet at the bottom. 1bob tunacome. Seems some foreigners are exiting are breakneck speed. Wale wote tulibuy @6bob na kuenda juu, turelax. Our harvesting day is coming. Very soon. Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.
Impunity wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... Sub 2 bob will be a dream for him. He will average down mbaya mbovu. Joining the likes of eveready and home afrika. Half year results seems to be bad Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,129 Location: Nairobi
Uganda Airlines low fares to step up competition https://www.businessdail...225836-sf630w/index.htmlGreedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,558 Location: nairobi
Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? Still sub 3bob...Downward journey continues. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) @Swenani, wacha kuharass @Obiero. Mimi niko na yeye kwa hii train mpaka mwisho. He has fully baptized me and to see it from the inner side Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/2/2012 Posts: 1,134 Location: Nairobi
obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? Your dreams are valid
chiaroscuro wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? Your dreams are valid Struggling to go above 3 per share Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! This thing will make millionaires! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! This thing will make millionaires! Thousandernier or even better hundrednier and finally beggers 😎. Aitakuwa vile😉 ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Impunity wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! This thing will make millionaires............ Thousandernier or even better hundrednier and finally mbengbengedbeggerniers😎 ,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
Rank: Member Joined: 11/17/2018 Posts: 173 Location: Mars
Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) Hey NOT COOL!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Extraterrestrial wrote:Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) Hey NOT COOL! @Obiero's ABP is 12.48 see Post #12888 Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,558 Location: nairobi
sparkly wrote:Extraterrestrial wrote:Swenani wrote:obiero wrote:Ericsson wrote:Spikes wrote:sparkly wrote:Ericsson wrote:3 bob touched with a low of ksh.2.95 per share. Heavy volumes being traded @Obiero still thinks KShs 2.5 is a dream... #Watch and learn!!! Kq closed at sh.2.84 yesterday What about today? 221,100*3=663,300 221,100*APB8=1,768,800 Red hawt obiero's profit before commission=Kes (1,105,500) Hey NOT COOL! @Obiero's ABP is 12.48 see Post #12888 Yap. KES 12.48.. Still inside the plane COOP 70,000 ABP 15.20; HF 90,000 ABP 3.83; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Pathetic numbers coming up....#DEAD possunt quia posse videntur
Investor
Stocks