24 Pages«<7891011>»
Ken Okoth,MP Kibra..It shall be well
#161 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 2:32:13 PM

Users browsing this topic
AlphDoti, Gathige, Guest (19), hardwood

Stop peeping, changia huu muswaada. I have quoted you somewhere.
#162 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 2:35:06 PM

I wonder if we would be having any controversy if the lady's name was something like Angelica Ann Achieng Owino Nyaugenya. Everyone would be justifying that a luo man is naturally polygamous and even if he married in Europe, he must also marry a local girl and must also have a heir. They would be insisting that all wives, concubines and kids belonging to a luo man must be recognised as per luo culture. But watu wakisikia ni Muthoni from Nyeri they loose their minds. Notwithstanding the fact that Muthoni is already a millionare MCA serving in Nairobi county who can adequately take care of the son.

That said the only person who should be complaining about "boma ya pili" should be Monica, not mbloggers.

@hardwood, your posts alone tell me you are in your early 30s. You believe in so many fairy tales. And you don't understand zilch about women, especially our (kikuyu) women.

Listen and take this as advice from an older brother (40-plus) to a younger one.

1. Never use the word love when one of the parties is already married to someone else. It is called prostitution, albeit a sanitized version. For okoth, she brings her young body to the table, Ken brings money and power.

2. Sex-and never forget this-has never, is not and will never be offered for free. It is always sold. When you bargain and pay upfront we call the provider a commercial sex worker. Also happens to be the cheapest.

MWKs offer same service with commercial sex workers but while the latter will ask you to "ongeza pesa nipige nduru", the former will ask you to add money to feign love as well. In both cases you have no right to demand exclusivity. Dp ruto has been paying dearly for a single encounter with Mama Abbey. I have a feeling that one goes down as the most expensive landing in Kenya's history.

I suspect you wouldn't understand the transactional nature of sex within marriage. I will give you another 7 years then we shall come back for that lesson.

Relax, polygamy is allowed and a man including Ken can marry many wives. Infact @alphadot has always reminded us that he himselefu he can go up to 4, so would the extra wives be there for sex for cash manenos or love for @alpha? Also does this mean that Khalwale's 5 wives do not love him but are "scheming witches who are after his money"? What about Gabana Mutua's minji minji? What about Obama snrs many wives. Or my grandfathers several wives? Why do you always have to see women as alien monsters who have been sent on earth to finish you?

Why do you believe that that woman up there in yellow would hurt a fly? All I see is a woman in love. So tulia.

@hardwood wewe tulia.

First, you have mentioned ati what if she were Achieng. If she were not Muthoni, you would not have written anything here for the woman. But alas see how many paragraphs you are writing!

Secondly, about love. Just like @FRM2011, I may also be your dad or older brother. Let me tell you even if I had 4 wives, all of them would be with me due to the conditions I always put across: maintenance (physical ability, financial ability and time availability). There is no condition like love in relationship. All are what is in it for me. Period. So today, if you stop hustling kutafuta hela, you won't get anyone to marry, leave alone huko Karumaindo!

So man brings money, the woman brings what the man wants: food & food, one on the stomach and another 6 inches below!

And there is nothing wrong with polygamy, as long as you have the ability. In fact, I'm against mipangos. Anyhow, I say, Muthoni has right on ken's estate.
#163 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 2:59:16 PM

Anita is such a sensible lady. No one should separate a child from his father or mother. I just hope the DNA machines and server won't be hacked. Hope they take several samples to be analysed in different labs. Though they should have just accepted the son without DNA manenos. How will the son feel about this when he grows up and reads these manenos?

Now the next battle is whether to cremate (Monica) or not (Shosh).

https://www.standardmedi...-after-family-mca-agree

Kibra MP Ken Okoth’s interment will go on as planned after the family gave in to demands by his alleged lover nominated MCA Anne Thumbi to allow her son Jayden Baraka Okoth to be recorgnised and take part in the interment plans.

Speaking following the agreement among the parties, lawyer Edwin Sifuna who represented Okoth’s mother Angelina and his wife Monica said the family will conduct a DNA test at 4pm today to formalise things.

According to Sifuna, Okoth’s wife Monica and his mother Angeline Ajwang’ have not objected to the DNA test and it will be conducted at 4pm.
“Sample of DNA are being taken between now and 4pm and Jayden has been allowed to be part of the burial programme,” said Sifuna.
#164 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 3:15:40 PM

@hardwood, I agree with you Monica she is so calm and seems reasonable. Me think she was in privy of the whereabouts of the young boy. And who knows maybe Ken had had a discussion about that. Let us hope this ends well for all: Shosh, Monica, Ann and the boy.
#165 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 3:23:56 PM

Bad form. Private conversations should remain private.

Clearly shows her character....is it really about the child or to completely tarnish the reputation of this man? Takataka ya mwanamke
#166 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 3:33:52 PM

Anita is such a sensible lady. No one should separate a child from his father or mother. I just hope the DNA machines and server won't be hacked. Hope they take several samples to be analysed in different labs. Though they should have just accepted the son without DNA manenos. How will the son feel about this when he grows up and reads these manenos?

Kibra MP Ken Okoth’s interment will go on as planned after the family gave in to demands by his alleged lover nominated MCA Anne Thumbi to allow her son Jayden Baraka Okoth to be recorgnised and take part in the interment plans.

Speaking following the agreement among the parties, lawyer Edwin Sifuna who represented Okoth’s mother Angelina and his wife Monica said the family will conduct a DNA test at 4pm today to formalise things.

According to Sifuna, Okoth’s wife Monica and his mother Angeline Ajwang’ have not objected to the DNA test and it will be conducted at 4pm.
“Sample of DNA are being taken between now and 4pm and Jayden has been allowed to be part of the burial programme,” said Sifuna.

This had been discussed during the Tuesday meeting and agreed on and the lady duly informed. This guys want to take care of the kid, she want inheritance, that is the issue.
#167 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 3:45:23 PM

Clearly shows her character....is it really about the child or to completely tarnish the reputation of this man? Takataka ya mwanamke

This issue clearly shows that shoshos character. Why is she even allowing the grandson to be subjected to DNA tests while she knows the truth. She is the one who has tarnished her sons reputation since that day she went on TV claiming her son never sired any child. What kind of a mother talks like that about her son? What kind of a character is that? It's no wonder Okoth's father divorced her.
#168 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 3:53:22 PM

This issue clearly shows that shoshos character. Why is she even allowing the grandson to be subjected to DNA tests while she knows the truth. She is the one who has tarnished her sons reputation since that day she went on TV claiming her son never sired any child. What kind of a mother talks like that about her son? What kind of a character is that? It's no wonder Okoth's father divorced her.

She's available, you can always have her
#169 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 4:03:04 PM

This had been discussed during the Tuesday meeting and agreed on and the lady duly informed. This guys want to take care of the kid, she want inheritance, that is the issue.

Why would strangers want to take care of a kid when the mother is there and the late fathers estate is there? Who are "those guys" to the kid? Kwani Okoth Jnr is a test tube baby? The law is clear that a man (or his estate if deceased) should take care of his offspring until they become adults whether the kids are born within wedlock or outside wedlock. Thus the kid must be provided with suitable housing, food, clothing, healthcare, education until he finishes university at 21yrs etc. The guardian of the child must also be taken care of. The widow (Anita) must also be taken care of. Shosho bado hajaona maneno.
#170 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 4:09:07 PM

That qulifies foraward
#171 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 4:09:18 PM

Ken dug his own grave (no pun) by cheating on his first wife. Choices have consequences. Sasa ona ile aibu amejiletea despite his good work as Kibra Mp. You should have advised your idol to keep his zip shut.
#172 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 4:50:04 PM

#173 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 7:21:43 PM

The wives have had a handshake. So what will you say now after calling them takataka? As they say usiingilie maneno ya bwana na mabibi zake, kwa sababu watasikizana na utawachwa katikati ukionekana mjinga.
#174 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 7:36:37 PM

I really feel for Monica and the adopted children. Wazungus take seriously the issue of adoption. Adopted children are considered someones child equal to the biological children in everything. Mwafrika only believes in damu.

I am sure Monica must be very traumatized by the unfolding events because according to her they had 3 children with Okoth lakini now the only child being recognized is Okoth Thumbi Junior.

One year from now if things are going bad and Ann shows up with Okoth Jr at Sonko's or Baba's office and at the same time Monica shows up with her 3 children who do you think will be assisted? Monica will probably be better off going back to her country because as soon as this funeral is over she will be forgotten.
#175 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 7:36:41 PM

The wives have had a handshake. So what will you say now after calling them takataka? As they say usiingilie maneno ya bwana na mabibi zake, kwa sababu watasikizana na utawachwa katikati ukionekana mjinga.

She was given those pieces she needed for DNA testing. The lawyer is clear that is all she wanted. The cremation goes on on Sat at Kariakor. So it has nothing to do with the son participating in Ken's burial. All she wanted was to have her day in the limelight, she got it.
#176 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 7:39:36 PM

I really feel for Monica and the adopted children. Wazungus take seriously the issue of adoption. Adopted children are considered someones child equal to the biological children in everything. Mwafrika only believes in damu.

I am sure Monica must be very traumatized by the unfolding events because according to her they had 3 children with Okoth lakini now the only child being recognized is Okoth Thumbi Junior.

One year from now if things are going bad and Ann shows up with Okoth Jr at Sonko's or Baba's office and at the same time Monica shows up with her 3 children who do you think will be assisted? Monica will probably be better off going back to her country because as soon as this funeral is over she will be forgotten.

Monica does not need Baba and Sonko. All that matters is her children and those who consider her family. Okoth's brothers and sister seem to be very intelligent. However, she and her adopted children will have a MUCH better life in Europe.
#177 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 7:42:15 PM

So this relationship with the MCA happened when he was already married to Monica?
Poor wife.I am sure Ken loved her but lust failed him.Now he's humiliating the wife in death.oh.
The right word to use is Adultery and it carries kwensekwenses.
sitaki.kujulikana
#178 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 7:44:20 PM

She was given those pieces she needed for DNA testing. The lawyer is clear that is all she wanted. The cremation goes on on Sat at Kariakor. So it has nothing to do with the son participating in Ken's burial. All she wanted was to have her day in the limelight, she got it.

I thought you mentioned she did it for the son, ama what was the dna for, if the individual is to be cremated wouldn't one want the dna done before - anyway I think its reeks of callousness to call someone takataka just for having a kid and wanting the kid to get support from the dead father's estate.
#179 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 7:51:24 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

I thought you mentioned she did it for the son, ama what was the dna for, if the individual is to be cremated wouldn't one want the dna done before - anyway I think its reeks of callousness to call someone takataka just for having a kid and wanting the kid to get support from the dead father's estate.

You seem to be the only one in the dark about the woman being included in the will. She is just picking a fight with Okoth's mother who went on TV to claim he didnt have a child with any woman.

Sonko revealed that she was taken care of by Okoth to the extent of having her as a Jubilee nominated MCA. It was also revealed at the same venue that the issue of the child was taken care of

By the way, any wo/man who anika's private business is takataka.
#180 Posted : Friday, August 02, 2019 8:06:00 PM

Apart from support, the DNA will enable Okoth Junior to inherit his father's property alongside the adopted kids. The millions are going to Monica and kids (including Ken Jnr) as the next of kin and dependents, not to shosho and Ken's siblings. Anita pulled a very good move otherwise Jnr would have been left out. A son has a right to inherit his fathers property.