Kusadikika wrote:Realtreaty wrote:

How Americans were tricked that low to elect a celebrity President behaving like a Nigeria Voodoo Witch?
This must be a one term celebrity witch President!!!
And he will rub it in everyone face after he leaves office and makes tonnes more money.....lakini akicheza atafungwa wacha Gloria Alred apate file yake. That woman is the worst nightmare of powerful men.
I had no doubt in my mind that Trump is a Fake, Racist and Grab em by the ... kind of guy. A vile human being.
What I find interesting is seeing Africans supporting this Fascist.
Listen...Trump is not going down in history is the most vile president in the USA. HE IS!!! And he doesn't like you nigger. He wants you to stay in your shit hole.
Then he brings to Kenya another ass of an Ambasador who wants to turn Lamu into a charcoal den. So that he can make some money.
I tell you. By the time this Fascist is done with America, we shall even forget about their movies.
America is the real shit hole country if they can allow such a lunatic to lead them.
But
There is one good thing about this lunatic. Have you noticed the decreased level of influence that shit hole country has in Africa? No wonder we are not killing ourselves like the days they used to be all lovey dovey with each other.
I hope he wins another term. It shall give us breathing space to explore other more reasonable partners. Where is Putin?