wazua Wed, Mar 18, 2026

178 Pages«<8889909192>»
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#891 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2019 5:36:10 PM

I know Ndindi Nyoro and Sudi don't or can't read. So this is for the Itumbilets.

I have a way for Ruto to become plesidet.

It is obvious or it had better be obvious to him by now that the Building Bridges Initiative is aimed at him na watu kama yeye. Even if you become plesident, the BBI will ensure you are a toothless bulldog. The muthamakis will control the country.

So

Borrow a leaf from yourself and stop listening to your hangers on.

Do the same thing you did last time that brought you to the national limelight.

Join Punguza Mizigo brigade.

Kuria will support you and the hustlers shall support you.

It's a win win for you. If the bill passes, you shall be the kingpin. If the bill fails, you will have the love of the masses.

Forget this nonsense of confessing to teargassing children from Langata Primary School. I can also assure you, you cannot beat Laira and Uhunye united. Hiyo ni ndoto ya Sudi.

But

Help. Pretend for a second that you love the real hustlers. Ingia punguza mizigo team.

I as a citizen also will win something.

I would not care who's plesidet. I actually only need my ward rep. You can steal huko juu but as long as I have a good road, good school, good hospital in my ward, please hustle away huko juu.

Bwana Ruto..Support Punguza Mzigo. Any other scenario, you shall lose and lose BIGLY!!!

#892 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2019 7:17:41 PM

I cant think of a more appropriate Bill. Lets support #punguzamizigo
Would relish a showdown between the real Bill for mwanachi and the BBI nonsense.

@bigchic, uko wapi ?
#893 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2019 7:30:40 PM

I wish we could take time to read the bill (not the summarised crap) and dissect it properly here.

That is what always made this forum unique. Intellectual discourse guided by logical analysis.

The rest we read in Facebook where the ratio of intelligent people to idiots is 10/90.
#894 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2019 8:00:47 PM

I wish we could take time to read the bill (not the summarised crap) and dissect it properly here.

That is what always made this forum unique. Intellectual discourse guided by logical analysis.

The rest we read in Facebook where the ratio of intelligent people to idiots is 10/90.

Anza then we join.
Liv
#895 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2019 8:35:59 PM

I know Ndindi Nyoro and Sudi don't or can't read. So this is for the Itumbilets.

It is obvious or it had better be obvious to him by now that the Building Bridges Initiative is aimed at him na watu kama yeye. Even if you become plesident, the BBI will ensure you are a toothless bulldog. The muthamakis will control the country.

So

It's a win win for you. If the bill passes, you shall be the kingpin. If the bill fails, you will have the love of the masses.

Forget this nonsense of confessing to teargassing children from Langata Primary School. I can also assure you, you cannot beat Laira and Uhunye united. Hiyo ni ndoto ya Sudi.

But

Help. Pretend for a second that you love the real hustlers. Ingia punguza mizigo team.

I would not care who's plesidet. I actually only need my ward rep. You can steal huko juu but as long as I have a good road, good school, good hospital in my ward, please hustle away huko juu.

Bwana Ruto..Support Punguza Mzigo. Any other scenario, you shall lose and lose BIGLY!!!

Good idea for DP Ruto politically.... But can he even consider it given how he wants to be President?
#896 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:26:27 AM

Liv wrote:

So

But

Good idea for DP Ruto politically.... But can he even consider it given how he wants to be President?

He won't.

He want's to become President of the Republic of Kenya

It shall NEFA happen with the current constitution.

I know Uhunye reads our crap. Lakini Sudi! Hajui kusoma.

#897 Posted : Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:54:02 AM

Amores wrote:

Anza then we join.

Tell him

In a democracy you choose where you want to go.

I voted for Obana, My concern was the sheriff.

This is the best bill for your ward. For you. I used to pay 200 bob for car insuarance. my friends would pay 200j for insuarance.

Let's take devolution mashinani...

If that bill by mistake goes to the masses, it will win.

But these MCA,,,,NI mujinga, He can't read...Ni thuraku thuraku

it shall fail

#898 Posted : Sunday, July 21, 2019 9:36:56 PM

DP Ruto on K24. Very moody & defensive
#899 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2019 7:53:14 AM

Incoherent, contradicted himself, lied and was generally evasive {as always} on corruption. His attempt to fire back on the cost of corruption while quoting Raila and the BHC was most comical and outright stupid. You can't say that the cost of corruption equals to Kenya's budget less salaries. He better keep away from some debates because he is exposing his lack of understanding. On the promised Stadia, I took note of the dates. We shall revisit...

Spikes
#900 Posted : Monday, July 22, 2019 8:31:29 AM

Njunge wrote:

Incoherent, contradicted himself, lied and was generally evasive {as always} on corruption. His attempt to fire back on the cost of corruption while quoting Raila and the BHC was most comical and outright stupid. You can't say that the cost of corruption equals to Kenya's budget less salaries. He better keep away from some debates because he is exposing his lack of understanding. On the promised Stadia, I took note of the dates. We shall revisit...

The way he speaks does not hold Kenya at heart. He was arrogant before the Camera...Dictating the questions he should be asked..Dismissing corruption as propaganda. Arap Mashamba is not serious about this country.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
178 Pages«<8889909192>»