murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:hardwood wrote:
gazeti wrote:Muthaiga Police OCS Alphonce Kemengua has been interdicted for allowing digital communications strategist Dennis Itumbi take selfies within the station.
Mr Kamengua was interdicted for allowing Itumbi pose for pictures that have been shared widely on social media platforms with the likes of Jacque Maribe, politician Josiah Murigu and his brother, David Itumbi.
The photos are said to have been taken within the station.
Kupiga picha kwa polisi ni hatia?
The fish is beginning to stink!
Wewe leta video wacha kutuambia vitu mingi.
Where is the findeo pris?
I heard the egg say he wants to play it in court....I wonder is it an audio or video....the silence in kieleweke side is so loud tho, you can hear a pin drop
Wewe wacha kutupatia hapa mastory.
Wekeni findeo.
Most of us are tired of all this politics. If Itumbi is not a born liar, aweke findeo na audio.
Do you know what it means to capture people on video planning to murder the president? How stupid do you think Kenyans really
are?Wekeni findeo hapa. Or go changa 500k for his bail on Tuesday.
Kenyans are stupid....am surprised you dont know that. Eggs offer is good enough....play video in court on camera
Don't equate takataka group to Kenyans please.
This matumbi should tell Kenyans how he has a video of people plotting to kill the deputy president and he decides to keep quiet. That's treason.
Let us be serious here for a second. It is not funny or anything to be played around with. I hope the DPP compels this fella to give such evidence.
If he doesn't have that video, then this man is evil to the core. Stop taking the lives of Kenyans lightly.
Give the video to the police so we can arrest those that wish to harm our country.