Talia Oyando.
marex
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 4:41:08 PM

good for us...a didnt know abt the damn wedding until now
The way I am
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 5:20:02 PM

Guys can really dig up old posts wah!!!!

@Mc, wacha tu.
We have achieving archivers here.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

I didn't even know I raised this alarm...
Pray Pray Pray

mukhamba!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 10:37:13 AM

That woman has undoubtedly some of the best legs I've seen on the celebs who show them (anyone who saw her pin up kitambo in Pulse in a white mini dress will know exactly what I'm talking about!),ngai fafa

smano, i can bet you, i know where that pin-up is..on your wall, or worse..ceiling.

Laughing out loudly Shame on you Laughing out loudly Shame on you Laughing out loudly Shame on you Laughing out loudly
#14 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 1:55:16 AM

This Talia, did she or did she not;

http://hotsecretz.blogsp...es-nuptials-report.html

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

misdemeanour
#15 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 9:22:36 AM

last thing i heard she was concentrating on her own biashara...dont ask me which
Am paid in Kshs.
#16 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 11:56:32 AM

@Impunity every tuesday she hosts this reggea nyt at changes in westlands you should go visit her
#17 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 12:15:33 PM

@ Impunity kama sio Talia, ni Arunga....but they are beauties!
#18 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 12:20:55 PM

misdemeanour wrote:
last thing i heard she was concentrating on her own biashara...dont ask me which

Like which one then?

annsal
#19 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 2:20:02 PM

@ Impunity , you and pretty ladies . talia, lilian muli, arunga . wewe ni mkali.
God loves a Trier!
#20 Posted : Monday, November 01, 2010 5:39:33 PM

mukhamba! wrote:

smano, i can bet you, i know where that pin-up is..on your wall, or worse..ceiling.

Laughing out loudly Shame on you Laughing out loudly Shame on you Laughing out loudly Shame on you Laughing out loudly

Mukhamba, if I could get that pin up, I assure you it would be somewhere close, that was an epic photo, like those ones of Marylynn Munroe.

I'd give good money to get that pin up, anyone?Pray