Groups
Triumph
stima investment cooperative
Has Stima Investment declared a dividend after 24th May 2019 AGM? History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Almost like I never receive emails from then anymore. Someone please post the login portal if you can, and who is the mailing contact now? I understand they got rid of Rita "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
murchr wrote:Almost like I never receive emails from then anymore. Someone please post the login portal if you can, and who is the mailing contact now? I understand they got rid of Rita https://portal.stimainvestment.co.ke/
Yes Rita was let go but didn't explain what under what circumstances she was let go. Dear our esteemed members,
We would like to bring to your attention that Rita Kiloo and Catherine Siele left Stima Investment to pursue other interests and they are no longer working with us. For any assistance kindly contacts us using our official channels below;
1. Stima Investment Cooperative Society Ltd, P.O BOX 37895 ,00100 Nairobi,
2. Tel No: +254 709 495 000, +254 731 298 917
3. Email: customercare@stimainvestment.co.ke,
RNderitu@stimainvestment.co.ke, - (Business Development and Marketing Manager- Robert Nderitu)
EBruno@stimainvestment.co.ke, - (Senior Marketing Officer- Emmanuel Adungo Bruno)
4. Facebook, Twitter and YouTube- Stimainvestment
Kindly note that we do not accept cash payments in our office. To make any payment, kindly use the bank details below:
Bank: Co-operative bank
Branch: Stima Plaza branch
Account no: 011 2007 0889 200
Swift Code: KCOOKENA
Branch Code: 11035
OR
Stima Sacco Fosa Prime
Account no. 5-02-09277-00
OR
MPESA Paybill: 832500 , Account number is your ID/Passport number. Below are the instructions on how to go about it:
Mpesa payment guide;
Go to M-PESA , then Lipa na M-PESA
Go to Pqaybill option
Enter 832500 as the business number
For payment into Membership, Enter your ID No followed by the alphabet M, e.g. 123456M
For payment into shares, enter your ID No followed by the alphabet S, e.g. 123456S
For Payment into Land Account enter you ID No followed by the alphabet L, e.g. 123456L
Enter the amount you wish to deposit (between Ksh10 – Ksh70,000)
Enter your M-PESA PIN
Confirm details are correct and press OK!
Best Regards
Emmanuel Adungo Bruno, Senior Marketing Officer, Stima Investment Co op Society Ltd, P.O BOX 37895 ,00100 Nairobi,
Tel No: +254709495116
cell:0722281901 Email: ebruno@stimainvestment.co.ke Website: www.stimainvestment.co.ke
Our Philosophy......"You Invest, We multiply"
enyands wrote:murchr wrote:Almost like I never receive emails from then anymore. Someone please post the login portal if you can, and who is the mailing contact now? I understand they got rid of Rita https://portal.stimainvestment.co.ke/
Yes Rita was let go but didn't explain what under what circumstances she was let go. Dear our esteemed members,
We would like to bring to your attention that Rita Kiloo and Catherine Siele left Stima Investment to pursue other interests and they are no longer working with us. For any assistance kindly contacts us using our official channels below;
1. Stima Investment Cooperative Society Ltd, P.O BOX 37895 ,00100 Nairobi,
2. Tel No: +254 709 495 000, +254 731 298 917
3. Email: customercare@stimainvestment.co.ke,
RNderitu@stimainvestment.co.ke, - (Business Development and Marketing Manager- Robert Nderitu)
EBruno@stimainvestment.co.ke, - (Senior Marketing Officer- Emmanuel Adungo Bruno)
4. Facebook, Twitter and YouTube- Stimainvestment
Kindly note that we do not accept cash payments in our office. To make any payment, kindly use the bank details below:
Bank: Co-operative bank
Branch: Stima Plaza branch
Account no: 011 2007 0889 200
Swift Code: KCOOKENA
Branch Code: 11035
OR
Stima Sacco Fosa Prime
Account no. 5-02-09277-00
OR
MPESA Paybill: 832500 , Account number is your ID/Passport number. Below are the instructions on how to go about it:
Mpesa payment guide;
Go to M-PESA , then Lipa na M-PESA
Go to Pqaybill option
Enter 832500 as the business number
For payment into Membership, Enter your ID No followed by the alphabet M, e.g. 123456M
For payment into shares, enter your ID No followed by the alphabet S, e.g. 123456S
For Payment into Land Account enter you ID No followed by the alphabet L, e.g. 123456L
Enter the amount you wish to deposit (between Ksh10 – Ksh70,000)
Enter your M-PESA PIN
Confirm details are correct and press OK!
Best Regards
Emmanuel Adungo Bruno, Senior Marketing Officer, Stima Investment Co op Society Ltd, P.O BOX 37895 ,00100 Nairobi,
Tel No: +254709495116
cell:0722281901 Email: ebruno@stimainvestment.co.ke Website: www.stimainvestment.co.ke
Our Philosophy......"You Invest, We multiply" Thanks enyands "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 9/14/2011 Posts: 869 Location: nairobi
BGL wrote:Has Stima Investment declared a dividend after 24th May 2019 AGM? Did they every pay a dividend for last year?
heri wrote:BGL wrote:Has Stima Investment declared a dividend after 24th May 2019 AGM? Did they every pay a dividend for last year? Did they pay dividend for 2018?
heri wrote:heri wrote:BGL wrote:Has Stima Investment declared a dividend after 24th May 2019 AGM? Did they every pay a dividend for last year? Did they pay dividend for 2018? Yes "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/25/2014 Posts: 2,301 Location: kenya
murchr wrote:heri wrote:heri wrote:BGL wrote:Has Stima Investment declared a dividend after 24th May 2019 AGM? Did they every pay a dividend for last year? Did they pay dividend for 2018? Yes i dont think you are right . There was nothing we got last year . ama im missing something
enyands wrote:murchr wrote:heri wrote:heri wrote:BGL wrote:Has Stima Investment declared a dividend after 24th May 2019 AGM? Did they every pay a dividend for last year? Did they pay dividend for 2018? Yes i dont think you are right . There was nothing we got last year . ama im missing something I thought I was talking about SIC. No there was nothing last year "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:enyands wrote:murchr wrote:heri wrote:heri wrote:BGL wrote:Has Stima Investment declared a dividend after 24th May 2019 AGM? Did they every pay a dividend for last year? Did they pay dividend for 2018? Yes i dont think you are right . There was nothing we got last year . ama im missing something I thought I was talking about SIC. No there was nothing last year Did they hold an AGM? any communication on why they did not pay any dividends other than what we read in the papers about fraud upon fraud Don't they have rental incomes that is atleast not dependent on selling plots? Or the officials 'ate' everything
Groups
Triumph
stima investment cooperative