wazua Sun, Jan 5, 2025

Shit thinking
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 12:02:21 PM

IG Mutyambai issues new traffic directives for State VIPs

Bure kabisa... "while ambulances and fire brigades are in category six". Thought these should have first priority coz of emergency!! So if any of category one fellas find themselves in an ambulance they fall to category six??

So this IG is working for who? How can one have such an anti-clockwise way of thinking?
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 1:13:13 PM

Not so bad perhaps. I assume in the absence of a convoy ambulances get to category one.
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 4:30:26 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Bure kabisa... "while ambulances and fire brigades are in category six". Thought these should have first priority coz of emergency!! So if any of category one fellas find themselves in an ambulance they fall to category six??

So this IG is working for who? How can one have such an anti-clockwise way of thinking?

Your assumed (wrongly) that there is a ranking that goes with the categories. They all have right of way.

Have you noticed only the CSs who sit in the national security council have been cleared ??

The head of NIS has not been included, but I doubt they are worried about that. These guys can even shut down all telcos if someone tried something foolish on their boss.
sitaki.kujulikana
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 6:49:01 PM

kingfisher wrote:

Your assumed (wrongly) that there is a ranking that goes with the categories. They all have right of way.

Have you noticed only the CSs who sit in the national security council have been cleared ??

The head of NIS has not been included, but I doubt they are worried about that. These guys can even shut down all telcos if someone tried something foolish on their boss.

the problem is that we turned the presidency into some cult like stuff, and propelled it to a level one would think its sent directly from God - I like some countries approach to the leadership, that its kawaida and meant to serve people without creating a big hullabaloo about it.

anyway guess ni hasira tu niko nayo
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:27:32 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

the problem is that we turned the presidency into some cult like stuff, and propelled it to a level one would think its sent directly from God - I like some countries approach to the leadership, that its kawaida and meant to serve people without creating a big hullabaloo about it.

anyway guess ni hasira tu niko nayo

Met Salva Kiir today at the roundabout ya T-mall at around midday, whah!!! Wacha tu!!!
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:40:59 PM

What about the Chief Justice?
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 7:56:49 PM

Shit thinking is relying on magazeti to give you news

#8 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:35:14 PM

In summary; MPs, Governors, MCAs, Tenderpreneurs and their wives and girlfriends fuateni sheria za traffic or you will be arrested.
#9 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2019 3:35:08 PM

Thank you. This clears the air.

I hope an ambulance (with a patient or dashing to an emergency site) will not be requested to clear the way for the PORK and others. Thats my imagination
#10 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2019 6:57:48 PM

kingfisher wrote:

I hope an ambulance (with a patient or dashing to an emergency site) will not be requested to clear the way for the PORK and others. Thats my imagination

Friday Kamata Kamata squad should also be given priority.
Thitifini
#11 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2019 7:51:04 PM

Gathige wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

Friday Kamata Kamata squad should also be given priority.

They are just PR.

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating