wazua Fri, Apr 17, 2026

294 Pages«<2324252627>»
Just for laughs...corner
marex
#241 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:42:24 AM

FATHER::::My Son Wat is the most polite way to tel ur date
on the 1st day; that u want to be excused to the Toilet for a short call :rememba we dont use de
word TOILET wen we at the eating table:::::SON:
mmmm. I would say :Darling May i please be excused,i need to shake hands with a dear
friend of mine whom I HOPE ul ...meet later tonight
The way I am
marex
#242 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:44:53 AM

Due to the technological developments, future foetuses wont be connected to their mother by the Umbilical Chord, the Chord will be replaced by USB

There are sentences which wen writen forwards and backwarsds they remain the same. Hebu try to write this one backwards "SEX AT NOON TAXES"

Wen Jimmy Kibaki started the outfit called Simama Kenya..who in hell had told him that Kenya was Squatting

"If a small pig is called Piglet, a small bull is called Bullet, a small toy is toilet and a small wall is called wallet"

Real life revenge story: At the Thika stage,I asked a konda: Gari ni
pesa ngapi, he replied: Mwenyewe aliinunua milioni mbili lakini
sijasikia ka anataka kuliuza. I was so pissed off. Kufika Juja, the
same konda asked me: Kijana unashuka? I replied : Apana, shuka niliacha
kitandani.

konda: tao mbao tao mbao,githurai kumi...

woman:kwani nairobi kuna nini?

konda:kuna mkutano wa malaya,wacha maswali ya ufala mama!

woman:mamako amealikwa?

A guy, half way thru his hamburger discovers a hair in it. Angryly he calls the waitress and shouts," There is a hair in my hamburger : whats going on!" So the waitress takes him to the kitchen. To his horror, the cook was flattening the meat patties under his arm pit .The guys screems,"Damn, this is disgusti...ng!" The waitress interupts him,"You think THATS disgusting?Wait u see him make the Doughnuts!!"
------------------------------------------------
The way I am
marex
#243 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:45:34 AM

90yr old man: My 18yr wife is pregnant,what is ur opinion doc?:::Doctor : Let me tel u a story. A hunter in a hurry, grabs an umbrela instead of the gun. He moves into the jungle, sees a lion, lifts the umbrela, pulls the handle n BANG, the lion drops dead!Old man:::: Dat is impossible, sum1 else must hav shot the... lion!Doctor:::: EXACTLY!! some one ELSE !!!! yeah Some one else!!!!
The way I am
marex
#244 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:46:19 AM

The medical term for sweet is MELLITUS..remember diabetes MELLITUS that is caused by excess sweetness (sugar)... The medical term for heart is CARDIAC. This means that the medical term for SWEETHEART IS MELLITUS CARDIAC
The way I am
marex
#245 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:48:37 AM

Kibaki gave 50,000 in a harambee. Jimmy Kibaki gave 500,000 in the same harambee. When asked why he gave less than his son, Kibaki replied : Jimmy is a son of a millionaire, I am a son of a farmer.
The way I am
marex
#246 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:58:12 AM

a boy decided 3 blackmail ppl to get sam money. He goz, tells his dad " I know the whole truth". dad gives him 2k n tells im, dont tel ya mum. He goz 2 his mum, tels ha " I know de whole truth". mum givs im 3k n tells de boy "dont tell ya dad. The boy goz to their Driver and tels im "I know the whole truth" but th...e driver daent give im money, he tells im, "good 2 know the truth.Now,come hug me, ya real dad!!!
The way I am
marex
#247 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 11:59:33 AM

House gal: I need a pay rise : Wife:::Why?:::Housegal: Coz i cook better than you and I Iron better than you,your husband sayz so. Wife:Oh really!, gimme another reason why your pay should rise?:::Housegal : I am better than you in bed:::Wife (Shouting)...Did my husband say that also?;;;;Housegal: no, its the watchman hu said that!
The way I am
marex
#248 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:04:54 PM

I upgraded my program from Girlfrnd 7.0 to wife 1.0.Shida, this program installs itself into all other programs and launches during systems initialization and then it monitors all other systems activities. Applications such as ''Boys' Night out 2.5'' no longer run, and crashes the systems whenever selected.Attempting t......o ope...rate ''Saturday Football 6.3'' always fails and ''Saturday Shopping 7.1 runs instead..
The way I am
ValerieLemaiyan
#249 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:07:58 PM

rudi facebook!!!!
ValerieLemaiyan
#250 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:23:29 PM

marex wrote:
House gal: I need a pay rise : Wife:::Why?:::Housegal: Coz i cook better than you and I Iron better than you,your husband sayz so. Wife:Oh really!, gimme another reason why your pay should rise?:::Housegal : I am better than you in bed:::Wife (Shouting)...Did my husband say that also?;;;;Housegal: no, its the watchman hu said that!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

hahahahah...watchie amekuta vitu za mdosi..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
294 Pages«<2324252627>»